Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from San Diego, CA

Room Review

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Check out from the Timeshare villas at 10 am was way too early. Not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail from Long Beach

Not much time to use room!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Check in time is 4PM and Check out time is 10AM that gives you access to your room to sleep at night - ridiculous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋は広く快適

Posted Feb 14, 2015
880sqfの部屋に泊まりました。衣類の収納スペースも多く、広いけれど使い勝手のよいレイアウトでした。 また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC

Large property

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: Option to remove some furniture if it's not a working trip?
Beautiful grounds and walkways, parking was tight though Room was cramped but ok for two adults for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

cant wait to go back!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything about the room!
Cons: nothing
Location: Agua Caliente casino is right up the street!
Place was amazing! Very clean, cozy and comfy. We loved our stay and cannot wait to go back. Staff was very friendly, pool was great and the premises are very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SCOTT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Weekend at the Westin

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great weekend! The staff were so nice and accommodating. We stayed here for our 10 year anniversary. Our room was very clean,comfortable with fully equipped kitchen and outdoor BBQ. Parking was close by. We received a sweet gift from the staff the night of out arrival. The next day we did a tour of the property with Lance. We will be returning to the Westin for our next vacation to Palm Springs!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a timeshare property so every room has a kitchenette. This is a really nice feature. The rooms are very large
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a little R & R.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: Many activities near by.
This was a nice little get away. Good weather, good food and great golf!