Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family get-away.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Wonderful place to get away. Very comfortable environment, friendly staff, and great for kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort but clearer details of fees required

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Peacefully with good facilities for children. Pool slide was a bonus!
Cons: Clearer charging policy.
The resort was nice, though a fair distance from Palm Springs. Our room did not have the view depicted in the photos despite paying for a premium villa. The Expedia website did not make clear the exorbitant charges for parking which added an additional 50 dollars for three nights to the bill. I am not sure overall that the stay was worth the money (some pool areas looked quite tired!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland, ca

Perfect for mother/daughter getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised that when staying in the timeshare villas you can use all the resort amenities. Pools were crowded but we went late at night and to the one all the way to the end and it was fine. Very nice room and lovely balcony for nice morning breakfast. We arrived late and the guy checking us in seemed a little put out but other than that service was good. Went with my 11 yr old daughter and she loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EDMONTON CANADA

NICE HOTEL IN A OASIS

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: SOME LIFE MUSIC
Location: VISIT PALM SPRIGS IS AMAZING
WAS A HOT WEATHER BUT THE ROOM WAS GREAT WITH A NICE AC ALL THE TIME, GREAT LOCATION, AND NICE DRINKS ALL OVER. i WILL BE BACK FOR SURE BUT IN WINTER TIME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice and relaxing. Convenient shuttles around the property in the heat was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, ca

Nice for family with kids

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The room had a sofa bed which is enough to sleep for a family of 4. But it will be better if they have the option of 2 queens instead. It's a very convenient location. Starbucks, Walmart, theater, Costco and dollar tree is around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked because our regular place at Rancho Las Palmas was full. We booked a premium villa and we were far enough away from the main pool to avoid the summer crowd. The location was good except there is a ton of sand that blows around the resort from across the street on windy days. That certainly isn't the resort's fault;). Service was excellent and the view from our room was perfect. We also enjoyed the fitness facilities. We don't bother with cleaning services as we typically only stay a few nights but the villa was clean when we arrived. If I could critique anything it would be the parking. We couldn't park near our room most nights and one night my car got dinged up pretty bad. I have a large chip on my bumper. Luckily we brought our family car. Again, I don't feel it would be fair to blame the resort for that. Too circumstantial. We'll be back I'm sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Graduation present for my girlfriend from me, was to come here for a couple days. Had the bigger villa, very clean and comfortable. Pool was packed during the day, so better at night. Great for families, couples, and mature young adults if drinking. Bring your own ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com