Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My family and I had a great stay in the villas. Very nice room lots of space it was almost like home everything we needed. Great pools with slides and a game room. We will be coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful resort!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. It was everything we could have hoped for and more! Very clean, comfortable, and spacious room. All of the resort staff were very nice and helpful. Several pools to choose from (and a waterslide and arcade for kids!). The property was clean, beautiful, and overlooked the golf course. TONS of restaurants/grocery stores/shopping nearby. I would recommend this resort to everyone; great for families or even a couple looking for a relaxing getaway. We will be back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

LITTLE FAMILY GETAWAY

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: i love the villas and the home away from home experience. Beautiful clean and comfortable poolside! relaxing
Cons: the pullout beds
Location: lots of restaurants and shops nearby. fitness room on site always clean and state of the art.
Love this place. Been many, many times - always enjoyable. Facilities are beautiful and always a treat. The only real complaint is when you go with your family. The bedroom in the villas are great, but the bed option for the kids is not good. They have a pullout couch that your dog couldn't sleep on because it is so uncomfortable. We had to order two rollaway beds so they could sleep comfortably. And they almost did give us the second one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

great location for golfing and downtown P.S.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms were great, great location.
Cons: More shaded parking.
Location: Again great location for golfing and downtown palm springs where we enjoy dining.
From the time we check in to checking out was a great experience. We are golfers and the location for golfing was perfect. Plus close to downtown Palm Springs where we enjoy dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv.

very nice hotel. BUT it bugged me to pay $15.00

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: very nice , clean, large facilities
Cons: free parking
Location: Costco
Since i didn't play golf i cannot comment on the courses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Business conference stay

Posted May 2, 2015
I have stayed in the villas in the past. I loved going for a work conference and feeling at home in my own suite! The room was exceptionally clean the bed was comfy. Loved my patio view of lush trees and walkways for running or walking. I can't wait to stay there again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by virginia from Phoenix, Arizona

WELL PLANNED OUT RESORT

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this resort. They do so many little things that other resorts do not do, like supply fresh coffee every morning and newspaper, flavored fruit water in lobby, water outside by the pool with cups, lifeguards by the slide, beautiful paved walking path all along the golf course, complimentary shuttle everywhere on property. Everything was very clean and organized. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great stay in the best hotel/villas in the Palm Springs area. We visit from England twice a year and always stay at the Westin. That says it all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Loveland, CO

Below average for a Westin property

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was charged $15 per day for parking. I expect that in large congested cities but not in the desert. Shower temperature in the evenings was so hot that one could hardly stay in. In the morning the temperature was fine. Decor is a bit aged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynette from Sea Girt, NJ

Westin Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the Westin was great. My only complaint would be the daily cleaning/maid service. There was no consistency on when service was to be done, sometimes not until 4:30 in the afternoon and other days not until I called down for service, late in the afternoon. This makes it difficult if you want to nap in the afternoon, or whatever. We stayed for 8 days, so there should have been some sort of pattern.