Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas, nv.

very nice hotel. BUT it bugged me to pay $15.00

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: very nice , clean, large facilities
Cons: free parking
Location: Costco
Since i didn't play golf i cannot comment on the courses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Business conference stay

Posted May 2, 2015
I have stayed in the villas in the past. I loved going for a work conference and feeling at home in my own suite! The room was exceptionally clean the bed was comfy. Loved my patio view of lush trees and walkways for running or walking. I can't wait to stay there again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire, England

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great stay in the best hotel/villas in the Palm Springs area. We visit from England twice a year and always stay at the Westin. That says it all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom San Diego, CA

Room Review

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check out from the Timeshare villas at 10 am was way too early. Not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gailfrom Long Beach

Not much time to use room!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in time is 4PM and Check out time is 10AM that gives you access to your room to sleep at night - ridiculous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋は広く快適

Posted Feb 14, 2015
880sqfの部屋に泊まりました。衣類の収納スペースも多く、広いけれど使い勝手のよいレイアウトでした。 また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OC

Large property

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: Option to remove some furniture if it's not a working trip?
Beautiful grounds and walkways, parking was tight though Room was cramped but ok for two adults for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles,CA

cant wait to go back!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything about the room!
Cons: nothing
Location: Agua Caliente casino is right up the street!
Place was amazing! Very clean, cozy and comfy. We loved our stay and cannot wait to go back. Staff was very friendly, pool was great and the premises are very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SCOTT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com