Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋

快適でしたヽ(*´∀`)ノ

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: やや治安の悪い地域に隣接している。
ネットがちゃんとつながり、仕事で滞在するには十分。 キッチンで料理もできる。 車がないとどこへいくにも不便なパーマストンノース(NZ)ではあるが、 フロントに頼むとすぐにタクシーを手配してくれた。 対応が早い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales, UK

Good value, friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet accommodation.
Cons: Better online directions/location on map.
Location: Five minutes from CBD. Good onsite facilities for families
We were moved from our initial room due to a key malfunction, which was swiftly resolved. We were upgraded to an executive suite. It was spacious, clean and had everything necessary for a comfortable stay. It was situated five minutes from CBD Palmerston North, and was a quiet location
5 out of 5
by Deidre Collinsfrom New Zealand - Hawkes Bay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Dated decor
Excellent hosts, very welcoming. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Sian Plummer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014
4 out of 5
by Jacqui Rowlandsfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient affordable kids enjoyed indoor pool
Cons: Games room needs a vacuum n general spruce up
Facilities: Basic; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Terese Rogersfrom New Zealand - Hawkes Bay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Close enough to fmg stadium
Cons: Dirty table, mouldy curtains, no sky tv although advertised as having it
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Tired; Value: Could be better, expected better for cost; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Lacking, mouldy shower curtain; Very disappointed over all
3 out of 5
by christine thompsonfrom New Zealand - Hawkes Bay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Spa pool
Cons: Hot pool ice cold
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Could be better; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Tidy;
4 out of 5
by Carol van Woerkomfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Great welcome, free paper
Cons: Dirty kitchen floor, kitchen taps falling apart - reported as we signed out
Location: close to town centre
Facilities: Tired; Value: Reasonable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: sticky kitchen floor;