Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

anniversary weekend

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The owners of this Bed & Breakfast did a fantastic job from the cleanliness of every aspect to the food. The bedrooms were cozy and comfortable. My wife and I will definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A loving couplefrom Home

Will stay here again.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, very clean, great food, access to snacks, coffee and amenities 24/7. The house is a good mix of hi-tech and old fashioned. There's plenty of room to explore inside and out. It's a FAR better value compared to Hotel Hershey and FAR more private. If you and your loved one are, shall we say "noisy", you may feel more comfortable staying in one of the cottages on the property. No complaints whatsoever and looking forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem Pa

B and B was so pretty and the grounds gorgeous

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Will and David were awesome and the breakfast was delicious My taste buds were dancing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jthcalfrom New Jersey

Loved it- on our list for a return visit

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 1825 Inn was our idea of a perfect bed + breakfast. The hosts were friendly and helpful regarding local attractions, the room comfortable, the decor lovely and the breakfasts outstanding. The next time we are in the Hershey area, that will be our first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

A very charming place!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: We loved it all, from how the room was decorated to how charming the outside sitting area was and how neat was everything.
Cons: GPS and mapquest should get the address right!
Location: The Inn is located in a very nice little town, and very close to Hershey's.
We had a great time, we felt like home, everything was very comfortable. Will and David are great hosts! The snickerdoodle cookies were delicious :). The hosts also provided helpful ideas on where to have dinner and what else to do while in the area. Although we had to check-out very early in the morning (way before the normal breakfast hour) they left for us a delicious and healthy breakfast in the fridge (with instructions on how to warm up the muffins) as well as coffee! This Inn will definitely be our favorite place to stay when we will be back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom West Hartford

Country comfort

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and pleasant. Each room has its own A/C zone. Breakfast was innovative and delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JCFfrom DC

Vrooooooom

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night an it was constant car traffic. Nice place but request a room in the back of the property. Also, breakfast isn't served till 9 so early risers be prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terryfrom pittsburgh, pa

Terry's trip

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Location: Nice restaurant, shopping, brewery.
Absolutely lovely! Will and David are excellent hosts. My room was clean, very comty, with lots of amenities. The sheets on the bed are marvelous. And breakfast was outstanding-not skimpy, very filling and yummy! I'll stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike and Niccolefrom Philadelphia

Home away from home near Hershey

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The 1825 Inn was a great place to stay. Will the innkeeper was very friendly and welcoming. The house was beautifully decorated throughout and extremely clean. Our room was very cozy and the bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was EXCELLENT! We can't wait to come back for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamiefrom Southern Maryland

A must stay at bed and breakfast!

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast was wonderful Will the innkeeper really made our stay comfortable. We will definitely be back the next time we stay in Hershey. The bed was the most comfortable I had ever slept in. I highly recommend it the breakfast was delicious and you definitely did not leave hungry.