Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Well-situated hotel short drive to both Pambula Beach & Merimbula. Across from golf course. A little older and needs updating but has all the basic amenities.
4 out of 5
by Noella from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Very roomy accommodation and central location
Cons: Spare bed was very spongy
Love Merimbula and the beautiful surrounds
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF AND PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT
5 out of 5
by Lee from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The size of the rooms was excellent & clean
Cons: It was raining, not the proprietors fault
Location: Australia
Service: Professional, Respectful; We will return as the beds provided a great nights sleep
4 out of 5
by Julian from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Space and design of unit
Cons: No restaurant
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Reasonable; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Tidy;
4 out of 5
by Yushi from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Spacias cottage, nice pool, friendly staff
Cons: Carpet is a bit old, no dishwasher
Location: Just right
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Tidy;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2015
Dear Mr Zhang, Thank you for taking the time to review our motel and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. While the cottage carpet may seem old in pattern but we would like to assure you that it is professionally cleaned regularly. Hope to see you here again soon. kind regards Debbie
5 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Nothing to say
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: State of the art; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; N/a
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to remarkable restaurants. Loved the spa bath in the big Bathroom. Kids loved the awesome pool.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Clean and cosy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015
Thank you Tracey for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your feedback gives us valuable information for ways to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back. kind regards, Debbie
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Moderate; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We value your feedback and will be using this information to continually improve our services. kind regards, Debbie
4 out of 5
by Ayesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Wotif