Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Break

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We stayed in Pamplona on a weekend break visiting family. The hotel was great, parking easy and within very short walking distance. Staff friendly and spoke a little English. Room very clean. Breakfast was very good with alot of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by José Manuelfrom Huescs

Muy bueno

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel, muy tranquilo y situado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel in the centre of the old town.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff
Very nice bar/cafe attached to the hotel for drinks, coffee, snacks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon choix !

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un peu froid dans la chambre, sauna pas disponible Très bon hôtel malgré tout, situé en plein centre historique (un parking est situé à 2 pas de l'hôtel) Nombreux bars à tapas à proximité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, in the city center.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Was there for business. Hotel is conveniently located if you don't mind being in the city center. Pamplona is a small city, so there is no real traffic problem. Hotel room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The only complaint I had is it got too hot inside the room at night, and the air conditioner did not seem to work on cool.... (the window could be opened, but could only be kept open by propping it because the curtain's weight shut it back. However, if you do that, you skip out on the quietness...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradleyfrom NYC

Pamplona for the night.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location - easy (pay) Parking in the center of town. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaudfrom Bayonne

Parfait

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 jours à Pampelune hors saison et Sanfermines. Tout était parfait même le prix à cette époque de l'année. Le parking de l'hôtel est tout près d'un prix abordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariefrom San Diego

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, good location. Spacious room, large bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SIMONAfrom Tel Aviv

Great hotel room, service and staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. We stayed in it for two nights during our trip to the Spanish Pyrenees and enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind and helpful. We asked for different room with bigger bed and they upgraded our room to superior one that was wonderful. That was one of the reasons that we decided to extend our stay for two nights and enjoy the lovely city of Pamplona. The hotel located at the heart of the city center at walking distance from all attractions. We certainly warmly recommend this hotel.