Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grace from Borrego Springs, California

Apartment

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location near to planetarium where we were attending Symposium on the Dark Sky. Very nice large suite with kitchenette and balcony. Not in town but only 10- 15 minutes by bus. Good value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from montana

close to sights

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
the stay was great recommend to all, hotel is close to shopping and restrauant within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SK from Canada

Quiet Area within Pamplona

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel suite the needs of me and my friends. The rooms were generally clean, although the washroom was a bit dirty and there was not enough toiletries for 4 ppl. The hotel is quite conveniently located with the bus stop right outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margot from Texas

Running of the bulls

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay if you're in town for San Fermin. The #4 bus into the center of town is across the street and runs 24 hours. There's only a few small, not so great restaurants around the area but again, for the price during the festival and easy bus route it's a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wagner from NY

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This suite was fine by Europe standards--maybe 3stars. Important to note it IS NOT AIR CONDITIONED and while they say fans are provided they give you only one small fan for a two bedroom apartment. When I asked if we could get a second one for the second bedroom they said no. Service is limited. We rented here before so we had an idea of what we were getting but next time we will go somewhere else. It is too hot in July without air or a fan to sleep. Add that to being a few miles from city center makes it a compromise.
2 out of 5
by Charlotte from valencia, Ca

Lack of hospitality

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Washer and dryer, the size is good for a family
Cons: Customer service/staff
Location: Location is not near the action if you are visiting for the San Fermin festival. We need a taxi to and from as it was too far to walk most nights
Hotel staff is not friendly at all. In fact they act as if you are bothering them when you approach them to ask a question. Would not return or recommend. We stayed at 4 hotels while touring Spain this trip and this was the one we wished we booked differently. The rooms have hardwood floors so you can hear everything in the room above you. Very hard to take a nap in the afternoon as it was very noisy. Also loud ambient noises could hear people talking on the streets below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CatyS

great stay

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
we chose this hotel because of its distance from the bull running in the city. The bus stop into town is across the intersection and runs frequently- all day and night. Spacious, modern and well maintained apartment. Wifi, kitchen, laundry, parking, a couple of restaurants very close by and 3 lifts. After reading previous reviews we decided to go for quiet rather than proximity to the old city- and we would do the same again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AmandaM26 from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2012
The room was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We went for the Running of the Bulls and this hotel was about 15 minutes away via bus. It ended up being a good thing because I don't think we would have gotten any sleep otherwise, but the fact that we had to get on a bus each time to get to the city center was a little annoying. The beds were a little hard, but that seems to be pretty typical in Spain. Generally speaking, it was a nice hotel and very spacious (included a kitchen).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com