Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

El hotel esta muy bien se lo recomendaré a mis ami

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Muy limpio el personal muy amable y el desayuno riquisimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesterfield,England

Excellent location close to motorway

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Everything met our needs for a first class one night stop.
Cons: Nothing we could identify
Location: Easy access from motorway
This is the first time we have stayed in a Zenit hotel and found everything first class. Friendly staff on Reception speaking good English language; we were upgraded without cost to a higher standard room. Room exceptionally clean and furnished; restaurant facilities first class and the overall price was amazing value for money.Safe car parking was important to us and the hotel parking was closed by gates during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ailsonfrom Blumenau, Santa Catarina, Brasil

FANTASTICO!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Foi tudo perfeito, o hotel é otimo, o atendimento simpatico, tudo muito bom. Adoramos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gemafrom Pinto

Totalmente recomendable.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta nuevo, limpio y es muy cómodo, solo creo que el precio del desayuno buffet es un poco caro (11€) y la alternativa de desayunar en la cafetería tambien resulta cara y escasa. Pero como hotel es maravilloso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelinefrom Buckinghamshire

Secure parking

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Traveling to South Spain this was a good stop over hotel, secure underground parking, with shops nearby and choice of places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Denmark

Fine Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel and it lives up to my expectations. Good value for money and I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by virginiafrom navarra

limpisimo y confortable

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno y muy limpio, estoy muy satisfecha.Cumplia con mis expectativas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bilbao

Hotel cerca de centro comercial, tranquilo.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: El trato recibido de los trabajaores
Cons: La señalización en las vias de acceso. La conservación de los muebles de la zona de estar.
Location: Ubicado cerca la autovia pero con mala señalización en el tramo de llegada.Se encuentra junto a un centro comercial y con una parada de bus urbano .
Limpio, personal atento y dedicado a hacer fácil la estancia y los desplazamientos a Pamplona.Buena información de actividades y lugares de interés para viajeros.Desayuno completo y variado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Kineton

Always worth staying.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay when travelling through Spain, cannot be faulted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com