Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Room was not clean Had beer bottle lids in the nightstand with cigarettes Door was like it had been broke into and replacement lock was very loose No staff anywhere around Very slow check in Would not recommend or stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It had a room
Cons: Close the pool and enforce it
Too much noise. Room smelled funky. Pool stayed open too late.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonymous

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
The only good thing about this place was the price. We found a roash in the room the place smelled old and like cigarettes. The worse place we stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panama Cuty Beach

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel is too bad, not recommended for teh stay 1. We arrived at 3:30pm on May 24 after long drive from Atlanta, room was not ready, got the room after 45 minutes of waiting 2. Too much of noice till 1:00am in the morning, could not sleep properly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonya from Pensacola fl

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not recommended this to anyone the beds are hard as bricks the rooms are out dated the lady was kinda rude.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael howell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures of the hotel on the internet in no way reflects the true condition of the hotel. The pool had brown water in it. All kinds of patrons were in the hotel itself. Rooms were unclean. We were stuck with the rooms because we paid upfront over the internet and there was no hotel rooms available elsewhere in the city due to a motorcycle convention. The whole scene felt unsafe. Do not stay here!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pam smith from panama city fl

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
did not stay full booking was not happy with location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com