Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Room was not clean Had beer bottle lids in the nightstand with cigarettes Door was like it had been broke into and replacement lock was very loose No staff anywhere around Very slow check in Would not recommend or stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It had a room
Cons: Close the pool and enforce it
Too much noise. Room smelled funky. Pool stayed open too late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
The only good thing about this place was the price. We found a roash in the room the place smelled old and like cigarettes. The worse place we stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panama Cuty Beach

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel is too bad, not recommended for teh stay 1. We arrived at 3:30pm on May 24 after long drive from Atlanta, room was not ready, got the room after 45 minutes of waiting 2. Too much of noice till 1:00am in the morning, could not sleep properly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wont prefer AnyMore

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Went to Panama Beach City
The Room was Smelling bleach. The hotel staff was not able to help with this There is no internet or WIFI in the Room The Towels Provided where bad
1 out of 5
by DM from h

Crap

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Motel was the worst ever falling apart and dirty it was a welfare motel people lived there as their regular home with children
1 out of 5
by paula

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 30, 2014
By far the worst experience I've ever had, the staff is nasty, and so is everything else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel not to far from the beach

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We had to end up changing rooms because our air wouldn't work and the bath room door kept locking is in. When we changed room, the room key wouldn't let us in the room.
1 out of 5
by ekay from Carrollton, ga

Ugly hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
I booked this hotel only because it was the cheapest I could find. It is outdated, the beds are uncomfortable, there are holes in the bathroom ceiling, the vanity is unfinished, they had a broken hair dryer, and tile floors stained my friend's feet orange. In addition, they don't clean the rooms everyday, they knock on the door and ask if we need anything and then didn't give us what we needed. If i could've found a better looking hotel with the same price I would never have stayed at this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedro from Puerto Rico

Very poor hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I did cancel my stay due to the front deck pool service and to the bad smell at the hotel entrance. The hotel is not what I see on internet picture. Look like this picture were taking when the hotel was build. Overall this is the worse hotel I ever been in my like. So I prefer to be charge for one night and move to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hello Pedro, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are continually striving to improve and, it's with your help, that we may be able to accomplish this goal. We are certainly addressing the maintenance issues, like the pool area. It is an older property, but we can certainly keep it refreshed and are certainly working on improving areas of the hotel. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the improvements. Hotel Management