Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geht gar nicht!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Zuerst positiv: Strandnähe also wirklich nah, Blick vom Zimmer herrlich! Der Pool sah ganz ok aus! Und die Bar war auch nett! Negativ: Altes abgewohntes Zimmer und Hotel! Zimmer feucht, und der Geruch wie in einem feuchten Weinkeller! Türen waren zwar zu aber es war trotzdem ein Spalt von ca. 1 cm so das natürlich Kakerlaken leichtes spiel hatten! Wir hatten dann auch welche im Zimmer! Der Fernseher war noch ein alter Röhrenfernseher! Die Stühle am Balkon waren kaputt! Der Kühlschrank funktionierte aber in der Nacht wurde er immer wieder sehr laut, als ob ein Hubschrauber abheben würde! Und das beste nach dem schon hoch angetragenen Zimmerpreis musste man noch eine Kaution von 160 Dollar hinterlegen! Ich bin selbst aus der Hottelerie und wir brauchten nur was für einen Zwischenstopp und wir sind nicht anspruchsvoll doch dieses Hotel bzw. Zimmer ist eine Zumutung!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom biloxi, ms

Overall it was ok!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Hotel was by the beach had a nice view!! My sister was bite by something while she was sleeping she had knots all over her arm! Maintenance checked for bed bugs they said none was there. Housekeeping came in and put the same sheets back on the bed. This hotel was ok but I wouldn't stay again..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Staff great! Rooms where ok except the floor coming into room felt dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe the wrong time of year??

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Noisy, smelly and just not what I had hoped for! Wouldn't bend on the 10am check out time either...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by debbiefrom tallahassee

weekend visit

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean and staff friendly. But the beach view that was promised was blocked by the small bar they have, and we were surprised because the hotel was so empty to have gotten such a view, we were very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

No at all again

Posted Feb 18, 2015
First the man in the front desk is really rude de young one no the old you have to leave 150 dollars deposit which goes in your card but take 3 to 5days to return after you check out the door do not close right all the appliances are rusty with a bad smell and the room smelled like insecticide so in general this is the worst hotel or motel I ever stay I dont know where the"luxury room" came from in the advertising so, from 1 to 10 I rate this -1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bikini beach was bad experience

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel receptionist was bad. Wifi was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verbena. Al.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: The location was good. There was good places for shopping close by. We liked it being on the beach.
We were pleased with this hotel. It was very nice and the view of the beach was great. The staff was very nice and helpful. A very good place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielafrom capital federal, Argentina

Recomendable para bajos presupuestos

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel era muy lindo, pero no esta bien mantenido. Tiene detalles... Se encuantra muy cerca de todo, y al tener cocina, es muy facil preparar el desayuno u otra comida. Cuando estuvimos hizo frio, pero la calefaccion funciono muy bien.