Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was truly not one to remember the only thing good about it was the ocean view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 29, 2014
This hotel is close to the beach but the beds are hard an very small. Also the cash key deposit with the150.00 room deposit was not known until check in. Definitely not worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep, right on the beach

Posted Jun 11, 2014
It's a motel right on the beach. What more could you ask for the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good place to relax

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. though the surroundings were little on the downside. Stay all together was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MATTHEW ODOM from ALABAMA

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will most definitely come back. loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Cons: It could use some updating. A little loud, but it was spring break so that is beyond their control. Maybe some sound proofing could be done?
The hotel is a little old and dated but right on the beach in a good location. I really liked our room. We had the 3 double-bed room and it had a wonderful beach view. No balcony but the back side of the room was all windows. I imagine that is very nice in the winter and the really hot summer months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Starfish from Vancouver BC

Excellent motel right on the beach

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location on the beach, the pool
Location: Panama City Beach seems to be a teenage getaway (we had no idea) so we were facing with a bunch of loud and drunk teenagers.
We stayed at the hotel for 3 days, The hotel is right on the beach, our room had the beach view, very clean and comfort. The staff were friendly and helpful. I reallly liked our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible wouldnt stay there again

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: more pleasant front desk service and you should be able to get want you want without any inconvience nobody wants your stuff its hard and used
Location: the location is great
The front desk people were very rude and didnt help with anything..Housekeeping was magnificent and so was the owner of the tiki bar..We tried to book another night and was told it would cost one hundred sixty dollars when we went to get it they told us two hundred.We needed it for another night because one of our parties was sunburn which the front desk saw and needed an extra night before driving she was 44 years old responsible for the group and they was extremely rude to us..I COULD HAVE GOTTEN BETTER TREATMENT AT MOTEL 6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Panama City

Near the beach and restuarants

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay, but the hotel needs updating. Pool and surroundings was great! Office was very friendly and efficient.