Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very satisfied with the room, the overall atmosphere. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Beautiful grounds and clean hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Grounds were beautiful. I loved the location as it is just far enough to make you feel that you are away from the hustle and bustle.
Cons: No wireless internet in the room. Carpet was in poor condition
Location: 5 minutes from all the action in PCB. Less than 10 minutes from Pier Park. Great breakfast restaurant The Donut Hole located close by.
Wonderful resort! Beautiful well maintained grounds. Only one pool is heated but, the hot tubs at the main pool were wonderful on the cooler days. The staff was very friendly. It was disappointing that the front desk/lobby closed on or before 8:00. The to access wireless internet was in the lobby. The "downtown" on site shops and restaurants were closed or open limited hours. It was obvious we were there during the off season. The spa did not answer their phone so we had to go elsewhere for our couples massage. This is a beautiful resort, just be cautious if you are looking for full amenities and are traveling during the off season.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Looks nice but noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice looking hotel on the outside but you can hear the highway traffic and foot noise at all hours. We found the bathroom area to be unsanitary and the beds were to "firm" for our comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cold weather kind of hard to get out due to wind.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cape caneveral fl

This place was a dump!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Destroy and start from scratch or a very major overhaul
Location: I asked for beachfront. A tiny lake hardly qualifies as it had neither sand nor surf!!! I didn't go for activities - I went for rest so have no idea.
I asked for hotel, with balcony beachfront. I got a filthy room with balcony on pond or small lake. No one was available when I arrived alough I had called re late arrival. No directions to my room. Elevators were outside in a space perfect for assault. My door access was outside, perfect for assault. Room was filthy, worn, dated. No room service. No help with luggage - not even a cart. Shower head had to be held as it would not fit on any of the hooks. Towel bar came right off the wall when I removed towel. No daily service of room without an extra, expensive chage. Only sunny spot was Austin, the only person working most of the time - he was wonderful but even he couldn't fix this mess. The star rating was grossly inflated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Beautiful view

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Love the location. People were kind. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet
Only thing that could be better would be to have Internet in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Different

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The beach is pretty and private. Nice combination of lake and beach view. The room is actually a one bed room condo missing the washer and dryer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Super value for winter time stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to beaches, shopping, entertainment, etc. Yet very safe.
Late check-in was simple. Clean and comfortable room with a beautiful view. Full kitchen! A superior deal compared to staying at any motel/hotel accommodation in the area. Twenty minutes to the airport and close to Publix, mall and beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Nice amenities, close to beach and 3 pools.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
When we checked in the lobby smelled fantastic with candles. The young man was very helpful. The condo was exquisite. We walked around the main area and only found Castaway to be open with a limited menu and one person working. Slow season but you should still offer more to people if you want them to come back. Ghost town during January there with snowbirds who like to bring their own food and drinks. Suggestion would be if front desk clerk could keep bar area open and shops/dining options available too if you did not want to drive.