Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The only thing is that there were no blankets to make up the sleeper sofa, just two sheets and two pillow cases. I was told I would receive some blankets but never did. I would recommend bringing your own blankets for your own comfort. Overall, we were very pleased with out stay and the condition of the room. We would definately recommend Celadon to anyone asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

Gulf front hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This hotel is a family area hotel. We loved it! We`ve been up and down the gulf. And this place is quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No frills and NO RECEPTION

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel does NOT have a reception area- just a one employee desk with a less than welcoming older woman who is very matter of fact. The lounge chairs that come with the condo are only TWO, even though the condo sleeps SIX. The beach guy is very nice and the condo was clean and well furnished. Other than the lack of reception area and concierge and the lukewarm welcome it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachtree City, GA

Great Condo!

Posted May 25, 2014
Goegeous condo with an amazing view! Very very good for the price as well! Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Em

Quiet Hotel with beautiful beach view

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: View, Beach, Bed, Quietness
Cons: STAFF!!!!!!
Location: Beach, Swimming, Pier Park for shopping and food.
I recently stayed at the Celadon for 4 nights. The hotel is right on the beach with beautiful views! Upon arrival the lady at the front desk was not welcoming. In fact, she seemed annoyed to have to answer any questions we had. Unfortunately, the staff on following days were just as rude making it uncomfortable to ask any questions. The room itself was very clean. The bed was comfortable, which for me is the biggest thing besides being quite (which it was as well) On the downside the room had many things that needed to be fixed including: 10 burnt out light bulbs (there was not a functioning light in the bedroom so we had to take a light bulb from the living area) The ice machine on the refrigerator was broken, remote controls were missing batteries, the wifi did not work along with the ethernet cord in the room. Overall, I would stay here again, just wish staff would be friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizbeth from North Carolina

nice apartment

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice apartment, nicely decorated, clean comfortable, beautiful sea view, well located, close to shopping, we love this place Unit 19-01
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mina from Orlando florida

Nice hotel closet to the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2014
This was nice vacation time for me and mi kids. I wish the hotel had a fun pool with splash for kids. The hotel does not have restaurant and rooms beds look new but they are really hard and noise,we could sleep twell. I asked from desk to change my pillows and they said they can't , also TV are from the 90's. If they improve beds an have a small restaurant the hotel could be nice because rooms are big and clean kitchen also are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mitch from oshkosh, wi

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
Went fishing, had a great time, the very clean beach was beautiful.