Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Young from Atlanta

Close to stores and events

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and quite hotel stay. Good location for beach and attractions. Will recommend to friends and family. Enjoyed the daily buffet breakfast. Was fresh and on time daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The check in clerk (Will).
Cons: Breakfast Bar. there wasn't many hot items.
Location: It was difficult to find, even with my GPS.
The hotel overall was nice and the check in clerk (Will) was not only very helpful but entertaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Albany, GA

Just needed somewhere to sleep

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got in late and left early but the late attendant was very friendly, the bed was comfy, and the shower was hot. They also had the NFL network which is a nice extra in the fall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DocF from Reidsville, NC

Fine for a quick stay

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel as the one we had booked originally was not available for one additional day. The night desk clerk was more than helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is showing its age as the halls and the furnishings are dingy and worn, but it was just fine for a quick one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOE from SEATTLE ,WA

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT PRINTER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Great!! Nice, clean room. Friendly staff. I would recommend for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Great Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here prior to going to the beach after deciding to go down early. Great location within short drive to surrounding beach locations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Could have been better!

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was smelly, the floors were damp, my bed had hair and spots on the sheets. The Clerk was very nice and polite. I am sorry but I will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from st louis

Chillin in Panama

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. clean building. Breakfast, well it's free. not to far from activities and great rate for room