Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom panama city beach florida

Very clean confortable great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Gooood everybody nice polite would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

schönes Hotel in der zweiten Reihe

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Haben dieses Hotel auf Grund der guten Bewertung für unsere Rundreise gebucht.Wir sind nicht entäuscht wurden.Große Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und W-lan. Unser Bad hätte ein paar kleine Schönheitsreparaturen gebraucht aber damit konnt man leben. Kostenloses Frühstück rundete den guten Eindruck ab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice Hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
My family and I stayed here two nights and it was pleasant. Less than a mile away from the beach and a short drive to pier park. The best part is I didn't have to pay all those hidden resort fees like on the beach front hotels...and the free breafast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes und sehr komfortables Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Schönes großes Hotelzimmer, allerdings keine direkte Strandlage. Panama City Beach ist aber so lang gezogen, für die Stadt benötigt man sowieso ein Auto. Hotel ist zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Destin, FL

Very nice hotel & staff

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights last weekend & we really enjoyed the hotel. It was clean & our room was nice (we had a sitting area). The breakfast each morning was tasty & plentiful. The staff is extremely welcoming & very helpful. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Panama City!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newbern Tn

Rude Employees!! Not friendly at all

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean.
Cons: The workers need to learn that we as paying customers we don't want to stay at a place where the workers are very rude.
Location: Location was at Panama City Beach. The drive to the beach was less than a mile.
When we arrived I went to check in after a long drive. The guy at the front desk was not friendly at all. He asked for a credit card and I gave him my debit. First thing out of his mouth was is it NSF on here. First off that's something you don't ask a customer about whats in their bank account. He didn't say have a great night nothing. We went to eat, same dude was outside I said something to him and if looks could kill I would have been dead. I work in customer service and being friendly what brings customers back. I dont care what kind of mood your in, but being friendly is a must in customer service. The next morning we went down for breakfast and the woman at the front desk wasn't friendly either. It was like everybody had a corn cob stuck up their butts. They are very RUDE!! My family and I felt like we were walking in a funeral. On the overall rating on the hotel staff Ii give them a 0!! Will not stay here again due to the rude employees. Ii wanted to talk to a manager but couldn't find one that was there at the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Minnesota

Good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location - away from the traffic but walking distance to beach. Great front desk lady when we checked in. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Nashville

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a one night stay at this hotel while we spent a day in Panama City. We called about early check in and were told that we could arrive at 3pm for check in instead of 4pm. Once we arrived for check in we were greeted by a friendly front desk clerk. He checked us in quickly and instructed us to the elevators. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The furniture was a little dated, but the room was still comfortable and served its purpose. I would stay at this location again if I were in the area and a hotel on the beach was not main priority.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jürgenfrom Meppen

Gute Betten

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nett
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brendafrom Birmingham

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall pleasant stay.