Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
worth the trip. a little far away from the beach and attractions though but certainly not lacking in quality service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Texas

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good jacuzzia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Milwaukee

Pretty good stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was great! However, we never had anyone to come in and clean our room. We were there quite sometime and that simple touch would have made a perfect score!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Great place to stay! The staff were exceptional!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Would stay here again! Breakfast was good, rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable . Staff was by far the best. Only disappointment was not very close to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place but not close to anything. Listed on this website as being in Panama City, but actually in Springfield, Fl. Surrounding area is somewhat questionable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We rally enjoyed our stay. The best part was the pool and spa...all to ourselves for an hour and half...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice we had six children 6-12 and everything worked out well.