Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: Panama City Beach was 15 miles away and Tyndall AFB was about 7 miles away from this hotel.
We had a very good stay. The suite was large and very clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. It was also very quiet and we slept very well. They had a good breakfast buffet included in the price so overall I had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The clean bed.
Pleasant, clean. I was very comfortable. We needed this hotel just for sleeping. We were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casselberry, FL

Nice Hotel, well kept.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool was a plus for my family, 3 children and a teen. There a small mini mart in the lobby, fridge and microwave in the room, a plus.
Cons: There was a musty smell when I first walked into the room, but other than that small detail, it was fine.
Location: We did'nt do much nearby, we were only there for one day to sleep for the night. I did notice many restaurants nearby.
I stayed for one day with my family. The room was spacious, the beds very comfortable. The area where the hotel is located is not appealing but once inside the hotel you completely forget about the outside atmosphere. The morning, afternoon staff member was very friendly and helpful, cannot say the same about the evening staff member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Beautiful hotel close to many shopping centers

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel it self is beautiful, the rooms are just as beautiful as they are comfortable. The bed was my favorite! I didn't even want to get out of bed
Cons: Probably the ease of finding a hotel employee besides the front counter clerk.
Location: My location was in Wewahitchka Florida where we enjoyed great fishing in the gulf of Mexico, great shopping in the near by mall, and fantastic dining.
I often visit Wewahitchka and I've often compared different hotels in the area only to go right back to the Comfort Suites. It's not only the best value and best priced but also the cleaniest and most comfortable hotel in that area. I wouldn't stay any where esle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great place to stay! The staff were exceptional!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Would stay here again! Breakfast was good, rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable . Staff was by far the best. Only disappointment was not very close to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We rally enjoyed our stay. The best part was the pool and spa...all to ourselves for an hour and half...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice we had six children 6-12 and everything worked out well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is a bit far from he beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanses, and affordable
The hotel very clean, but the staff may need to be more friendly and smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com