Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Not as close to the beach as we thought. Very nice room. Clean and staff is nice. Too bad other hotel guest can't use inside voices and not slam doors out of respect for other guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Taylor from Panama City, FL

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was good except the heating system. the thermostat was constantly blowing cold air after the room came to the proper temperature and you had to continuously reset it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from New Smyrna, Florida

Excellent Hotel, great location

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Indoor pool and heated Jacuzzi. Friendly staff and very helpful.
Cons: Nothing. There is a carwash next door so we requested an upper floor room in case of noise but we did not encounter a problem with noise.
Location: Good local Restaurants nearby. Po Folks Rest. within two blocks
My wife and I chose this motel because none was available near Mexico Beach. We were visiting our grandchildren close by. I chose this motel because it has an in door pool and heated Jacuzzi. As the temp varied from low 50's to 70's, this was a huge plus for us. The breakfast bar was standard fare for all motels but good. Plenty of food and great coffee. the staff was extra helpful in locating good near by restaurants with reasonable prices. I gave the room cleanliness a four because they had replaced the light switches to sensor types and there was a few specks of residue on the carpet from the work. The lady who checked us in told us of the work and said to notify her of any dirt. It was so small we did not want to fuss over such a picayune matter. As for us the room was more than satisfactory in its cleanliness. The price was exceptionally reasonable and we would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Panama City area. Five star Motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arqui from north port

sr

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really good place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We came down to visit our son at the AFB. This was the best hotel close to the base. It was clean and friendly. Breakfast was very good. Enjoyed our stay and will be sure to stay again if we get to go back. Worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from Pensacola

Very good value for price.

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Family shared room for one night visit. Clean, comfortable with courteous staff. Would be happy to stay there again. Visited Panama City for high school football game. Go Jaguars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stop-over Night On Way to Biloxi, MS

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quite a nice motel for the price :-) ..... Also, the FREE breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from panama city

excellent stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. My wife and I came into town early in the morning. A lot earlier than expected and slept in our car. The hotel allowed us to check in earlier than expected so we could rest in a bed and get breakfast. Our entire trip and stay was magnificent the breakfast every morning was amazing the room was perfect. We had very rude neighbors that kind of ruined the last night for us but other than that a perfect stay with a hotel that was cheap for the quality. we will def be staying with them again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Callaway, florida

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Happy with choice and site