Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

excellent

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: n/a
Location: excellent
locate was excellent, enjoyed the breakfast, wish I could have stayed a little longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Darren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to see you on your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance to tourist attractions

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was OK I problem could have gotten some rest if the doors weren't slamming all through the night. The hotel was in a pretty good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Did not meet expectations

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very clean overall. It was well maintaned and staff was very friendly.
Cons: Although sympathetic to my needs, clerk could not help due to near capacity.
Location: Hotel in the center of amusement areas and shopping very close nearby. Excellent range of restaurants nearby.
Requested a ground unit, was given unit on top floor (4th). Requested a room close to elevator, was given unit at for end of building, 20 rooms away from elevator. Requested no smoking unit, received one that someone had evidently been heavy smoking inside. Was given a bottle of air freshner spray that did not hide the cigarette odor. Was told that an air freshner unit would be run in my unit the next morning to get rid of the odor. DID NOT HAPPEN. Heavy stains visible on carpets in unit. Possibly need carpet replaced. BATH ROOM WAS CLEAN and overall the room was clean. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Osborn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard Noel McCarthyfrom Ireland

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not find any faults with this excellent hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caribbean

If you have a car its a good spot in that area

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: New hotel
Cons: Breakfast more quality
Location: Everything is nearby if you have a car.
Breakfast was not what we expected. Poor. The rest was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san luis obispo

Newer hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Not close to the water but modern and clean. Cookies at night. Breakfast was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Darren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to see you on your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This place is terrible. Room was outdated and carpet was dirty. They told me the Ac unit has just been cleaned but yet it smelled so moldy it was disgusting. I will never stay there again and will never recommend this place either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com