Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FGlorida

will not stay there again

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: cose to boatyard I needed to be at
Cons: call me
Location: I was there for business
Food was cold, no heat under eggs, potatoes sausage, oat meal was not cooked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Not on the beach, but close to stores like Ross,

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: More towels...bigger pool.
Location: Go to St.Andrews Historic...pretty close...food delicious...
Family vacation due to my son Bday...The staff really friendly...help to to find the best Restaurants on the Bay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: The air conditioner, TV, and bed mattresses could be changed.
Location: The location was great!
I have stayed at other Country Inn & Suites that where in much better condition. I stayed at this one 6 nights and at least three nights I had to ask for towels. Two nights my room was not cleaned. The TV was small and the bed was uncomfortable. The air conditioner did not work well. This was not the same high standards I remember Country Inn and suites use to be,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Easy commute to the beachs

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: location was convient
Location: We were there on a motorcycle poker run,stay was only one night all was good
The staff was friendly , cordial and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bdge

Nice clean and quite

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Needed more trash bags but soon as you they were there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonya from Clarksville TN

Great hotel find

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and served a great breakfast. The hotel is located close to Wal-Mart and many dinner choices. I would choose this hotel again, great hotel for a great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Talia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad I got a good rate

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Light bulbs broken, mildew smell, and a roach was walking around in the room within an hour of being there. Spray nozzle shower only that comes in handy if you brought your grandmother. Decent breakfast but I was very excited to check out in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ardmore Al

Breakfast not so good!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Not much verity. The woman did not keep the food put out. Ask for more waffle mix never got any! Second day got some 20 minutes later! Orange juice ran out she said it had to defrost! She just wasn't on top of the food had to wait way too long to get it when it was gone!