Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickifrom Jacksonville, FL

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fabulous stay. Great hotel, extremely clean, great staff and room was very clean and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Biancafrom Atlanta,Georgia

the hotel was in a great location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and great at all times. I highly recommend this hotel it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Rocky Face, GA

Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Courtyard and would recommend it to anyone! The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on in a hotel. The only bad thing about our stay was that there was remodeling going on, but you cannot fault them for wanting to give their hotel a facelift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Porshafrom Atlanta

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to everything, mall restaurant's, and the beach, the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel Scheuboeckfrom Australia

Quiet and clean

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation but was beautifully clean and new where we stayed. There were lots of things to do close by but it was really convenient to have a car to access the beach and tourist area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ms. Clarkfrom Bainbridge, GA

Courtyard Panama City

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard in Panama City, FL. The staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and the location is GREAT! We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has recently been redecorated and looks great. Very nice breakfast is available with a very engaging staff. Could not ask for more for the price.