Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 31, 2014
came down for springbreak & they made me pay $150 deposit even after I called before making reservation to ensure there was no deposit. Also after check in tried to make me pay an extra $100 do not stay!!! Too many hidden fees!! Staff was rude & horrible!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to Gulf Coast St College

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Mattress was wonderful. Very hot water. Complementary breakfast was adequate. Convenient location for reason for my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not too far from where i wanted to go

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, but had some problems with fees I didn't know I had to pay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chaba from Panama city

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. B from Atlanta Ga

Holiday stay day after Thanksgivinfg 2013

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleased
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take ear plugs

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: use professional contractors to do the construction work inside the rooms. likes like a 3rd grader installed the flooring.
Location: terrible bad location.
If you like Sirens, Cars, trucks, lots of traffic noise , staying up throughout the night- this is your place. The furniture was is bad shape almost left in the middle of the night to find a different place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roopa from ND

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was exceptional. I felt at home and really enjoyed my stay in Days Inn Panama City Central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Newnan, GA

Great Price 10 minutes from beach

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort of the room, the price, and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The continental breakfast - keep it stocked until breakfast hours are over.
Location: Panama City is a 10 minute drive from the beach and Pier Park, which has a small amusement park and tons of other activities.
Compared to others in PCB, we paid very little to stay at this hotel. We were quite surprised by the excellent condition of the room. It was spotless and looked very new. The man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was the only lackluster part of the experience, however they did have good coffee. AMAZING DEAL FOR THE PRICE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Edison

Nice

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and nice people nice rooms