Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Warmes Frühstück= mini HAmburger aus d. Mikowelle

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Das ZImmer war in Ordnung. LEider waren die anderen Hotelgäste, irgendwelche Bauarbeiter, doch abends immer sehr laut. Das Frühstück würde ich als solches nicht bezeichnen: Waffel zum selber machen, wobei die fertig Tigmischung nicht mehr ganz so risch aussah. Auf einem grossen Schild am Hotel wird mit warmen Frühstück geworben, das tatsächlich aus so eklig aussehenden 2 euro-stück grossen Hamburgern besteht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Close to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Everything was OK good location . No disturbance . OK for the price ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are always trying to add more fees. I wouldn't stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kim m.

nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant overnight stay. Room was clean. Staff pleasant. Furniture needed some repair but still pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location wasn't as close to the beach as I would of liked. The breakfast they are is not good. There is not enough room for the people trying to fix there breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 31, 2014
came down for springbreak & they made me pay $150 deposit even after I called before making reservation to ensure there was no deposit. Also after check in tried to make me pay an extra $100 do not stay!!! Too many hidden fees!! Staff was rude & horrible!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to Gulf Coast St College

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Mattress was wonderful. Very hot water. Complementary breakfast was adequate. Convenient location for reason for my trip.