Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Ga

R&R

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: beach, parks
Very clean rooms, and pool. Nice staff. Good price on line.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Nero, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay at the Days Inn Central. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms very clean. I will certainly let my staff know about your stay and that you found them to be helpful. We look forward in providing a clean room with friendly service the next time your travels bring you back to Panama City, FL. Sincerely, Nirav Banker General Manager Days Inn Central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xiongyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronaldfrom ft lauderdale

two visitis

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed twice first time room was clean but I looked in corners behind couch and need a better vacuuming. same for second visit different room. This one had a unpleasant smell. Staff friendly and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Nero, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald- Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave feedback for our hotel. We really appreciate you staying with us both times when your visits brought you to Panama City, FL. However, I am very sorry that the rooms you stayed in were not clean to our standards. I will take your review and speak with our housekeeping department, so as a team we can make sure the room is clean to our standards for our guest to enjoy. I hope when your visits bring you back to Panama City, FL you will give us another try to show case our hotel. Sincerely, Nirav Banker General Manager Days Inn Central
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Warmes Frühstück= mini HAmburger aus d. Mikowelle

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Das ZImmer war in Ordnung. LEider waren die anderen Hotelgäste, irgendwelche Bauarbeiter, doch abends immer sehr laut. Das Frühstück würde ich als solches nicht bezeichnen: Waffel zum selber machen, wobei die fertig Tigmischung nicht mehr ganz so risch aussah. Auf einem grossen Schild am Hotel wird mit warmen Frühstück geworben, das tatsächlich aus so eklig aussehenden 2 euro-stück grossen Hamburgern besteht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Close to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Everything was OK good location . No disturbance . OK for the price ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are always trying to add more fees. I wouldn't stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kim m.

nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant overnight stay. Room was clean. Staff pleasant. Furniture needed some repair but still pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location wasn't as close to the beach as I would of liked. The breakfast they are is not good. There is not enough room for the people trying to fix there breakfast.