Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Unfriendly staff at this hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sketchy area, reserved room for two nights but because of the staff and location left as soon as possible, stayed only one night. Management would not work with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Callahanfrom Florida,Tampa

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Glob better than I expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel staff needs to treat the guests with better respect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was no were near the beach

Posted Jun 12, 2014
We never got clean towels, we never once had our trash emptied the entire stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tori Hill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evyfrom Tallahassee

Reasonable Rate

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ERNEST JONESfrom COLUMBUS GA

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice...breakfast not so good...everything else was good to very good close to lots of stores...not too far from beaches ...quiet surroundings...not too far from a variety of restaurants...nice pool...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jeremyfrom sylvester

dont leave items in your room

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a fine place to lye your head at night, but the staff was completely uncooperative when it came to lost items in the room.
1 out of 5
by Dr.from Tilahun

Horrible hotel far from the beach

Posted Mar 31, 2014
One of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed. Some of the staff were the only positive aspects of the stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melissafrom alabama

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet was stopped up when we got there, a couple of roaches running, the room was hot and smelly. Only good thing was it was away from all spring break activity so it was pretty quiet.