Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

SCAFFOLDING IN FRONT OF BALCONY!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Bar outside of room
Cons: Do not work on building until off season
We came down for a long weekend for our anniversary and only had a few days. To our surprise they were working on the ocean side of the building and had scaffold platform in front of our balcony. The staff said they could try and get it moved but did not. This was very uncomfortable being that any of the workers could easily step over onto our balcony. Will not be back, there are too many other places that want my business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Internet

Posted Sep 9, 2014
No internet connection. Not good for kids with X boxes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too crowded and too noisy

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros:
Could not really relax at this hotel with all the noise from traffic and tourist activities. Will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roshawnfrom Atlanta

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpets was dirty and the shower curtains needs replacing. Also there wasn't enough large pots to cook in. But, overall we had a great time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service was terrible

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: great view,
Cons: more beach space by taking out
there was a lot of hidden cost and service was terrible. Room was nice but had no room service, had to get own trash bags and towles, and if you wanted a spot on the beach you had to rent a 40 dollar a day chair rental..Or do what we did move down the beach in front of vacant lot next door. Wont go back. had to pay security deposit regardless if there was any damage or not, which there wasn't, had to pay maid service.. all came to an extra 175.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valdosta Georgia

place to vacation during the summer it was beautif

Posted Aug 15, 2014
we loved ithad a blast enjoyed staying at the Emerald it was very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kim hawkinsfrom Panama city beach,Fl.

accommidations

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't like having to park across street, no toilet paper, said I would have to come get it across street at front desk, beach chairs were not free. Loved the kid pool. Elevators were messed up, there was a man stuck in one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe DeShetlerfrom Eclectic, Al.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. We had a Great time and the condo we stayed in was Awesome. Location was Great. Walking distance to Sharky's and the beach was absolutely beautiful. Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer. Lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once we fig out the parking garage and how to get to the rooms it was good ! Very confusing set up .