Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

First time stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Bunk beds were comfortable for the kids.
Cons: Carpet had stains
The room was clean and comfortable. The beach views for was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
My experience there was bad should of stayed else where
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views, overall good stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here for spring break trip. The only bad thing was that it is kind of far from all of the main clubs and events. Other than that, the room was very nice and spacious and equipped with just about everything we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, Ms

Great beach view

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Good clean hoTel and great description of it. Very spacious and great beach view. . Ice machine didn't work and they were too strict about everybody needing wristbands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5-star experience

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very classy, good fellow guests, clean, would recommend. If you and splitting rooms with more than the recommended amount of people beware they are a bit annoying with their wrist band policy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great view and location. The room had a great set-up, but was just a little out dated. Kitchen was amazing with everything we needed. Only complaint we have is that the TV's had some issues and the noise from the elevators.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

long walk from parking garage to room.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: close to mini mart, shopping.
Cons: its not as close to the beach as what the picture implies again a lot of walking
Location: pier shopping is very close and a movie theatre
the weather was fair. It was confusing on how to get from the lobby back to the parking garage and then the correct elevator that takes you to the higher floors. It was a long walk from the room back to the parking garage (down the elevator, walk, up the escalator, walk some more) there is a starbucks in the lobby area but again trying to figure out how to get there. I didn't like the layout of the condo. Usually the bedroom is at the front where you can walk out on the balcony and are able to hear the ocean. the condo is by the hallway that goes to all of the rooms so not very quiet. and you are not right on the beach again more walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Cartersville, Ga

Awesome

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome. The room was great and the view beautiful and so relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Panama City

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Upkeep.
The facility is partially shared with Wyndham Vacations and the other through Emerald Coast. A friend was staying at one of the Wyndham rooms and it was beautiful. The property is fine but the particular room we stayed in had not been maintained well and was not stocked well. There was not one single clothes hanger in the place. Started out that our electronic key wouldn't work. We drove back to the office and this one didn't work either. They did send maintenance out promptly after the second one didn't work and repaired the door. The second day we opened the sliding door and it wouldn't close. However, maintenance did respond quickly and repair the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com