Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great view and location. The room had a great set-up, but was just a little out dated. Kitchen was amazing with everything we needed. Only complaint we have is that the TV's had some issues and the noise from the elevators.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

long walk from parking garage to room.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: close to mini mart, shopping.
Cons: its not as close to the beach as what the picture implies again a lot of walking
Location: pier shopping is very close and a movie theatre
the weather was fair. It was confusing on how to get from the lobby back to the parking garage and then the correct elevator that takes you to the higher floors. It was a long walk from the room back to the parking garage (down the elevator, walk, up the escalator, walk some more) there is a starbucks in the lobby area but again trying to figure out how to get there. I didn't like the layout of the condo. Usually the bedroom is at the front where you can walk out on the balcony and are able to hear the ocean. the condo is by the hallway that goes to all of the rooms so not very quiet. and you are not right on the beach again more walking.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Panama City

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Upkeep.
The facility is partially shared with Wyndham Vacations and the other through Emerald Coast. A friend was staying at one of the Wyndham rooms and it was beautiful. The property is fine but the particular room we stayed in had not been maintained well and was not stocked well. There was not one single clothes hanger in the place. Started out that our electronic key wouldn't work. We drove back to the office and this one didn't work either. They did send maintenance out promptly after the second one didn't work and repaired the door. The second day we opened the sliding door and it wouldn't close. However, maintenance did respond quickly and repair the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernestfrom Houston

Time share

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't get sucked into the time share your. We wasted 4 hours going through this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

SCAFFOLDING IN FRONT OF BALCONY!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Bar outside of room
Cons: Do not work on building until off season
We came down for a long weekend for our anniversary and only had a few days. To our surprise they were working on the ocean side of the building and had scaffold platform in front of our balcony. The staff said they could try and get it moved but did not. This was very uncomfortable being that any of the workers could easily step over onto our balcony. Will not be back, there are too many other places that want my business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Sylacauga, Alabama

Nice condo

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Condo was nice, neat and clean. Overall stay was pleasant. Only thing they didn't have an ice machine and the bed were not comfortable. But we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Internet

Posted Sep 9, 2014
No internet connection. Not good for kids with X boxes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com