Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niceville, FL

Comfortable, affordable and a very friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Enjoyed our overnight stay with two young kids (3 & 6). Room was very clean with standard amenities. Staff was very kid-friendly and helpful. Even though it was January, kids loved playing in the outdoor hot tub. Ample complimentary breakfast. No "view" as it is off the water but a good value for the money we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lithonia ga

Very nice

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was great I had no complains staff was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great, we stay here all the time, Always be good, The staff are real nice. The breakfast is good. The room is clean. We enjoy the hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Was a comfortable, conveniently located two night stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I loved the hotel. The staff was great! Very clean! Beds were very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel review on hotel.com said the hotel was with in walking distance to the beach. It is if you want to walk on a major highway, walk over a bridge and then have to find a public beach. The staff was very nice and did everything we asked. Good place to stay for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rnfrom pcb florida

less than a mile from the beach

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
no complaints other than had some trouble with room keys not working all the time but the front desk took care of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Underwoodfrom Mississippi

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's kind of like grandmas house, when you go to check in you smell fresh baked cookies. Rooms are very clean and bed are super comfortable. Wifi was good and fast. And the flat screen made watching the football game before bed that much better.