Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvia from Phenix City, AL

Translations trip

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very impressed with the Hampton Inn hotel in Panama City Beach. ...the place, the STAFF was outstanding. ..I will deffinitely recommend it in the future...keep up the good work!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annette Daniels from OPELIKA

Good

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its nice to stay at...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C.C. from Saint Petersburg, FL

Good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
In recent years, we have always chosen to stay at Hampton Inn wherever we go. They always have the friendly staff, clean rooms and nice free-breakfasts. And my son loves their fresh-baked cookies in the afternoon and complimentary hot-coco too. They are not the cheapest hotel in town. But consider all it has to offer, best price for the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
i asked if i could have a room with a king bed... i was told no. it did not appear the hotel the was full, so that response did not make me happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have no complaints. Our room was ready with the crib in it that we requested. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. We had free Wi fi the first night, breakfast was surprisingly wonderful. The girl is located in a central area close to many restaurants and businesses. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ehm

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been here before for the few years and it was comfortable, need new beds I could feel the springs. Needs a little bit more love in rooms. But hey, P isn't really the best place, definitely bests the holiday Inn nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a convenient location and the hotel is overall very nice, which makes up for its location. I wish there were some decent hotels closer to downtown, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kitchen Sales Coach from Florida & Georgia Representative

Very Good Business Location Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location, close to my favorite business places I like to eat while on the Road! BoneFish, Starbucks & many others are literally right down the street. As far as the cleanliness it could be better, but overall not bad at all. ( A bit of rust from one of the toilet seat holders) . Carpet & Bedding was absolutly clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy the atmosphere, The staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com