Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Friendly staff nice stay. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but under renovations.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: D├ęcor & breakfast
Cons: Computer system.
Location: Location was near Pier Park which was great & close to the beach.
It was a nice hotel, but they are renovating, so our carpet was finished but not the trim in the room so you could see the exposed drywall. Again, I couldn't use the computer due to all the blocks from the software. They need to update the system so business people staying there can get some work done. Breakfast was great & staff at front desk were really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo MS

Very nice hotel. Close to beach and Pier Park.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The room was very nice,clean, and comfortable. Quiet and easy to find. Staff was very friendly. 5 min. From pier park/miracle strip and the beach. We will definitely be staying here again our next trip out to Panama City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The rooms were clean, staff was friendly. We got our room an hour before checkout time which was nice. 2 blocks from the beach but otherwise a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JP from Mobile

Good Times!!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was remarkable. The breakfast was a great start and had a lot of options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not the Greatest

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good location and looked great from the outside but the inside was not as clean and well maintained as anticipated. Also had to walk through a crowd of smokers that stood directly outside the main entrance every time we left or came back to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nita from Saint Louis, MO

Great hotel and the staff was awesome!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendly staff and the cleaniness of the hotel.
Cons: The food staff was kind of rude one of the days of our stay, other than that it was great.
Location: We were really close to Pier Park, Walmart, and the beach. Everything was about 10 minutes away in a car ride.
I stayed at this hotel for Spring Break 2014 and it was a great stay. The rooms had a lot of space and it was very neat. The staff was very helpful in finding clubs, restaurants, and the pier park. The breakfast was good and there were different selections every day. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by msbmae2 from Montgomery Alabama

Nice and really close to pier park

Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com