Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Long Weekend!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Perfect location for Pier Park & a music festival. Breakfast at up to 10am was great & our room was nice & large. Will stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Everything.
This is a very nice hotel. The staff was excellent. Room was very clean. The hotel was close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Friendly staff nice stay. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Budget friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff. Central location. Clean rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andyfrom atlanta

decent room. broken tv.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The TV didn't work...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but under renovations.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: D├ęcor & breakfast
Cons: Computer system.
Location: Location was near Pier Park which was great & close to the beach.
It was a nice hotel, but they are renovating, so our carpet was finished but not the trim in the room so you could see the exposed drywall. Again, I couldn't use the computer due to all the blocks from the software. They need to update the system so business people staying there can get some work done. Breakfast was great & staff at front desk were really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo MS

Very nice hotel. Close to beach and Pier Park.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The room was very nice,clean, and comfortable. Quiet and easy to find. Staff was very friendly. 5 min. From pier park/miracle strip and the beach. We will definitely be staying here again our next trip out to Panama City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis, MO

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The rooms were clean, staff was friendly. We got our room an hour before checkout time which was nice. 2 blocks from the beach but otherwise a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JPfrom Mobile

Good Times!!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was remarkable. The breakfast was a great start and had a lot of options.