Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 10, 2014
It is a great location right across the bridge from the beaches. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast has fresh waffles, cereal, pasteries, orange juice and toast. Pool is clean. Overall good budget stay venue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible breakfast. needs more variety.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: lots of parking.
Cons: breakfast - need more options and types of food.
Location: IHOP, denny's
the room was clean. wasn't too bad overall. needs much more breakfast variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
everything was satisfactory. not a luxury experience, but it was ok. no complaints. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was do-able for one night. The remodeling of the business was nice but a strong smell of smoke throughout the hallways questioned the overall cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Danny

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very clean and very nice will use it again next year
3 out of 5
by Jerry from Georgia

Breakfast clerk gives this place a bad name

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Front desk & housekeeper were great. The lady that runs the breakfast just complains about her 9 year experience and closed the place up before 930! We had to jump the the chain to get out!! Breakfast is limited to only waffles, cereal, toast & danish. Nothing more
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a good ways from the beach if you are looking for something close by. It looks decent from outside and rooms were clean but we had many problems there. First the bathroom had no bath tub... It was stand up shower only and with my two kids it was very hard to get them bathed. Second phone didn't work in the hotel and there was no remote for the TV. The second night we stayed there the AC quit working so we had to move to another room.. With two Kidd and lots of luggage and a play pen it was very inconvenient. No one offered to help us. Pool was smaller ane not the cleanest. Also hotel is right beside train tracks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: They need to go to linen spreads not the old thick comforter spreads on beds. It would greatly improve the place.
Location: You are close to the beach or going to the mall or the marinas.
It was very clean. Even the pool. Very small rooms and very tiny bathroom. Queen size beds are really a full size. Otherwise very good. But go in and out side road. It is by intersection that is really busy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Disappointed from Panama City, FL

Awful, terrible, and incompetent staff

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was the absolute worst. The staff were rude and unaware of their surroundings. The room had a weird, muggy smell that was poorly covered with bleach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com