Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible breakfast. needs more variety.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: lots of parking.
Cons: breakfast - need more options and types of food.
Location: IHOP, denny's
the room was clean. wasn't too bad overall. needs much more breakfast variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
everything was satisfactory. not a luxury experience, but it was ok. no complaints. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was do-able for one night. The remodeling of the business was nice but a strong smell of smoke throughout the hallways questioned the overall cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Danny

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very clean and very nice will use it again next year
3 out of 5
by Jerry from Georgia

Breakfast clerk gives this place a bad name

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Front desk & housekeeper were great. The lady that runs the breakfast just complains about her 9 year experience and closed the place up before 930! We had to jump the the chain to get out!! Breakfast is limited to only waffles, cereal, toast & danish. Nothing more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: They need to go to linen spreads not the old thick comforter spreads on beds. It would greatly improve the place.
Location: You are close to the beach or going to the mall or the marinas.
It was very clean. Even the pool. Very small rooms and very tiny bathroom. Queen size beds are really a full size. Otherwise very good. But go in and out side road. It is by intersection that is really busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karan Vora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Raquel from Louisville, Kentucky

Close to beach...that's about it

Posted May 27, 2014
Stayed in room 203 (smoking) for 2 nights, wanted non smoking. Hallway smelled awful, room smelled awful. Used candles and febreeze to get the horrible smell out of the room. The sink was missing the handle and there were stains on the curtains and covers that were on the bed. We used our own blankets and threw the comforter and the cover in the corner. The hotel is ran down and really not appropriate for families with kids. The breakfast was okay. It was all pastries and cereal. If you are young, and looking for a cheap place to stay, Go for it. If you're looking for somewhere to stay for a few days and relax.... I do not recommend this hotel. We suffered through it because we were only in the room to shower and sleep. It seems like a place where the locals go with their hookers. To end on a positive note, the staff was friendly.