Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MS

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
About an hour drive from Destin. About 20 miles from Panama City Beach. I rate this hotel 4 stars overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the staff.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Shopping and dining were in walking distance.
The staff was fantastic. We were celebrating our fiftieth wedding anniversary and they provided champagne and celebratory balloons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Everything was satisfactory...the staff was great and the rooms were clean...my family really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton and it wasnt that far from the beach...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee,fl

Very clean and professional

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: The malls and oulets were convenient to the location
My stay was truly an amazing experience. The host and hostess were very professional at my beckoning call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Staff was amazing!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The entire hotel experience was fantastic, but they really went above and beyond. They found out it was our 3 year anniversary and sent up a bottle of wine and a few other things. It really made us deal valued!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Nanuet, New York

Road trip

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Booked king size bed but when arrived at hotel was told they were sold out. Staff bent over backwards to make up for it. Also have a great cooked to order breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from Pensacola, Fl

highly recommend this hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ibrahiim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joleene from Westminster

Hotel Garden Hilton Pamana City Panama

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant on premises had good food. There was a free breakfast buffet.