Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Beautiful lobby, always had citrus water and cookies in lobby.
Cons: For the price, breakfast included would have been nice.
We stayed two nights. Nice rooms, cookies and citrus water in the lobby. Very pretty hotel overall and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jiquinna from Milwaukee, Wi

Very nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We stayed @the Hilton Garden I'm from 4-4-14 until 4-7-14. The hotel was lovely. The facility was clean..bright and the rooms were spacious! The staff members were so friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay there when we come back. I would like to thank each of them personally!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was well. Wish breakfast came with the room for the amount of money you spend. Had a price separate from stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Ok hotel, kind of pricey since breakfast is not included. They want to charge you for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Atlanta

Decent Stay for the Price

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with this stay. It was clean and comfortable. The service was good, but I didn't like the fact that there was no continental breakfast. Everything beyond the room was pricey in my opinion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel travel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The housekeeping and shuttle driver were very friendly and helpful
website states airport shuttle, but not that you have to book it 24 hours before arrival and there is a $25 charge. I even called hotel 2 days prior about needing shuttle, and they had no record so wouldn't pick up our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from Houston Texas

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The from desk personnel was real friendly. The housekeeping department needs more improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins GA

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I feel that with the amount we pay to stay overnight a breakfast should be included, and because of that I will choose to stay elsewhere from now on. We have stayed in competitor hotels just as nice with breakfast included, and with a family that is important therefore I will choose the competitor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com