Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tallahassee,fl

Very clean and professional

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: The malls and oulets were convenient to the location
My stay was truly an amazing experience. The host and hostess were very professional at my beckoning call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Staff was amazing!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The entire hotel experience was fantastic, but they really went above and beyond. They found out it was our 3 year anniversary and sent up a bottle of wine and a few other things. It really made us deal valued!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

Fine

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Thought we were getting airbeds, but guess not this room or not at this hotel...don't know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Accommodations

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations were nice, but the walls are paper thin. The family next to us had children that would not settle down and we could hear their entire conversation. Other than that, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerryfrom Grapevine, TX

Great location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved being close enough to the beach but not pay the resort fees! Close to shopping, food and fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY Nice and courteous Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: nice courteous staff.
Cons: To refund the deposit 1 day after checkout,no 3-10 business days.
Location: shopping,restaurants nearby
Well after driving 3 hrs to get to my destination,the staff was very courteous and friendly.The room was clean and we were well taken care of.It was "quiet" & I got the much needed rest that I was expecting.On top of that I received a veterans discount.I like the fact I was able to pay cash on my departure/checkout but only used my debit card to reserve the room.The hotel is located next to a lot of the shopping/restaurants that I enjoyed.I would stay here AGAIN! My overall experience was "great,keep up the good work"! Ms Karen Houston US ARMY Desert Storm veteran.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by coryfrom Chambersburg, pa

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel had to pay for breakfast but it was worth it. Only complaint was a weird smell in the room but the plusses definitely outweigh the minuses!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Caring staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great staff. Good location for those if us not willing to pay high season prices for beach front.