Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
cons: the rooms were nice besides the dust on the furniture and the fans i dont think were ever dusted. lack of linens for pull out couch until asked for. lack of lights for night time tennis. kitchen area could be bigger like neighbor marriott. pro: great pools and nice and quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not friendly or accommodating.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
Requested extra towels three times. First call to front desk the lady was very rude about the towels. Second call the next day to request towels given a spill about the extra cost for more towels and etc. I stated I would pay the extra fee. Still no towels!!!!! Call back a third time given another story about towels and was actually directed to the washing machine!!! Again willing to pay the extra fee. I am on vacation and I just want to enjoy myself . Finally when we get the towels housekeeper very rude and gives my guest an attitude about the towels .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelli from Slocomb, Alabama

my husband said "its too nice"

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed our "too nice" accommodations very much and the price was very reasonable for such a large space....living room, dining, kitchen, master bedroom suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffanie from Ft Walton Beach FL

Loved everything about it

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It was very clean.... Very spacious and was a great price. I had no issues with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Atlanta, Ga

Quite getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
my wife and I needed the little getaway, so you chose this place.it was very quaint and the room was very nice. there was a full kitchen with refrigerator stove and sink. Pots, pans and utensils were all available in the unit. We will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great get-a-way

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this resort on the way to St. George Island. Our suite was large and beautiful: very comfortable bed and lots of space. We did have problems with TV reception on the 2nd day. We reported the problem but it was not addressed. Lovely setting for walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Oklahoma City

A Lucky Find

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The room staff gave us extra towels and was very helpful. The room was done in new color schemes. It was quiet and out of the way for the most part.
Cons: The hotel staff doesn't seem to know about charges that might be incurred, ie, I inquired about charges for cleaning the room and they couldn't answer
Location: You are a bit from the main drag of PCB, but that could be a good thing, too. 10 to 20 minutes away from Salt Water Grill which I recommend.
The 4 pm check-in was somewhat inconvenient and when we went in to ask about early check-in availability, the girl staffing the front desk was less than kind and pompous, and unwilling to help and unsympathetic to our cause or concerns. We are out-of-town with no where to go. She did say we would get a call when room was ready and we did, but by another person who was very nice. The room was very nice. Some concerns were a white spot on the sleeper sofa (?), the fan in the bedroom was old and made ticking sounds unless on slowest speeds. The mattress felt comfortable, but left me with a very bad back-ache, but not sure about that. Aside from those things, the room was very comfortable and my companion loved it said she felt like she was living like a millionaire. lol It's an older place that has been updated. Being on the second floor, the people above us made some noise late at night, but I think this is anywhere. Bottom line. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from Atlanta ga

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Great place for couples and families. Nice clean and up to date. Short drive to beach. If you play golf. You can walk to the course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abbas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com