Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Westfield, IN

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms, friendly staff and the price
Cons: Complimentary lounge chairs on the beach
Location: beach, restaurants, and shopping
Rooms and staff were fantastic. We typically stay at Marriott resorts and lucked into staying here. Excellent location a bonus as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from peoria il

Right on the water

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Only complaint is harder than normal bed..woke up pretty stiff but the whirlpool tub helped with that. Had everything we needed to feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wes from TN

Great family atmosphere

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Heated pool, not too big, friendly staff, great location
I stayed there with my wife and 3 kids. We had a great time. It was during spring break and did not have to listen to all the partying. Very relaxing and the kids had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Wind Down

Posted Mar 3, 2014
First time visiting this Hotel and it is true to the pictures. Very nice and roomy for two adults and three young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I felt like I was renting a apartment/condo instead of a hotel. A very comfortable stay. Huge tub, washer and dryer, nice furniture and patio on the deck and great view of the ocean. I would DEFINITELY recommend to someone and I'll DEFINITELY be going back when visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Oakland, California

Spacious villa on the beach and close to the Pier!

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: The location, spaciousness, cleanliness, and ocean views!
Cons: It would be more convenience if there was a small store on the premises to buy small essentials.
Location: There are many restaurants and a 16 show movie theater just down the street, so if the weather is too cold or rainy for the beach, try a movie.
The Holiday Inn Club Vacations 2-bedroom Villa was much nicer than I expected. The views from the master suite and the communal living area were spectacular. The pool and hot tub were both larger than expected; although, we did not use either because the temperatures were much cooler than is customary. The rooms were clean, and appeared to be very well maintained. The appliances were all new and in excellent working condition. The linens matched and the color scheme in the condo was very pleasing. I would most definitely recommend this place and would choose to stay here again should I return to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from St. Andrews, Scotland

Late January Visit

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere, comfort & postioning.
Cons: To me it is perfect
Location: Close to SR 79, easy access by road. Very handy for Pier Park which caters for all tastes & ages
Warm & friendly welcome from staff. Room beautifully laid out, comfy feeling, warm & cosy. Facilities provided exceeded expectations. Will definitely make the effort to return in 2014. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ammeen from new orleans

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Kentucky

Excellent hotel right on the beach.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Beautiful decor, very clean, friendly/professional staff and plenty of room for the entire family.