Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

We will return!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We will absolutely rent a villa at this facility again. The view of The Gulf of Mexico is amazing, the beach is gorgeous...and is easy to access, the pool is clean and warm, and the villa was awesome. We loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St. Andrews, Scotland

Our February Trip

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The situation, very handy for exploring. On the beach for walking and exercise. An ideal position.
Location: Quiet & peaceful part of the coast .not too far from Pier Park and all the shops, entertainment & eateries.
Our second visit to this hotel, as before we received a very warm welcome. Facilities are of the highest standard, a very light and airy villa. It was a joy to be there. Will be happy to come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The hotel was clean and the beach is walking distance from the pool area. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils, dishes, and even baking equipments. Unfortunately we didn't enjoy the beach because it was extremely cold outside. But the view from the balcony was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Just steps away from the beach.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Close to beach....just steps away....each room faces the ocean with a private balcony!
Cons: The bed was a bit on the hard side for my liking.
Location: Steps away from the beach, shopping, night life, movies, golf, scenic drive 30A - there is so much to do in this area!
I had a fabulous stay at this resort! Everyone on staff was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I would highly recommend this resort. I would love to bring my family back here! We had everything we needed in our villa. Fully-equiped kitchen, laundry facilities, bedroom, living area, deck overlooking the beach/ocean. The weather was a bit chilly and rainy but there is so much to do in this beautiful area. My only "complaint" is the bed was a little on the hard side for my liking. Just a GREAT resort! Again, I highly recommend this little gem!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Texas

Right on the beach

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight, nice location right on the beach, great view of beach from the balcony, friendly staff. Only drawback was only queen bed offered in the 1 bedroom suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Enterprise AL

holiday inn

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was amazing hotel..great in all respects...pricr was reasonable for the accommodations...highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Only there for one night. Room was clean,nice view. Would book there again. 4:00 check-in is a bit ridiculous though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chunyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yating

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arvillafrom Oklahoma City, ok

Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful. Our accommodations was a full one bedroom condo, completely equipped with all appliances, dishes, etc. Our balcony was right on the beach. Will most definitely stay here again.