Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

1 night stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
My mother and I stayed there for one night. The room was very nice and clean, the AC wasn't loud, the bed was soft and comfy. The complementary breakfast was okay (eggs and bacon seemed to be out of the microwave). Cereal, yogurt, toast, cinnamon rolls, eggs, bacon, and coffee. It's back side is a residential area, and the main road is in front. You do have to do a small U-Turn to get to the actual hotel. There are a couple good food places near by, Wal-Mart (for anything you might have forgotten to pack), and it's about 10-15 minutes to the west side of 98 - the marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: the breakfast was good.
Cons: I didn't swim but the pool was not really clean.
Location: not close to the beach but it was alright because it is closer to the oriental store & fish market.
The hotel room was nice & clean. I did sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family Weekend from Georgia

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Had a great stay! Breakfast was good, friendly & fast service, rooms were very clean. Will definitely stay again when visiting PCB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Nice for one night. Great breakfast included. Staff in evening was bad but great in the am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry Hickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Good for business

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms and fitness center were clean. Great breakfast in the morning. Close to restaurants.
Location: Seafood restaurants, fast food, beach, water
Clean hotel, great breakfast, and had a nice workout room. Plenty of restaurants and the beach/water is a quick drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from albany ny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott Shepherd from Florida

Not what we epect from Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the rooms were cleaned, they had a musty odor and were very outdated. For the price paid for this room, there were several other hotel chains nearby with much better accomodations. Our company will no longer utilize this hotel location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Roof repairs could have started later in the day. The hammering started way too early and it was for a few days.
Location: Lots of shopping and local eateries near by.
Hotel public areas are well maintained. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Room was cleaned daily and refreshed with clean towels every day. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Just a safe, clean place to stay. No frills !