Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Easy Access

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Hotel is in good location. Just minutes from stores and restaurants. Although; the Panama City Beach is a little far, it is still a straight drive from hotel. Room is great for the price. If you are not a people person and don't mind a little foot traffic, stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Noisy aircondition smelly bedsheets pillowcase

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not good did not enjoy it at all Will not stay there again. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta. Georgia

The room was ok, clean, but not quite up to date.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: That I was able to book the room on such short notice, during a very busy season.
Cons: The overall appearance of the room!
Location: The location was ok and was really not too far from the things I needed to do.
everything was ok the room rate was great. It would not have been my first choice but for a over night stay it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheri from Florida

Disappointing beds

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It was close to where we were visiting.
Cons: The breakfast choices, the bed comfort, and the outside getting a good pressure washing with bleach.
Location: Panama City Beach is about half hour away with traffic. We were there to visit some friends, not for the sights.
The overall experience was just okay, not great. The beds were way too small (double) and very hard. The shower curtain rod needed adjusting to keep the curtain from going to the middle of the rod. It was angled down and so the curtain would move to the middle and water would get all over the floor. The continental breakfast was just coffee, juice, two choices of cold cereal (Special K or Frosted Flakes), old bananas, old tangerines, warm milk (because they kept it out on the counter and not in the fridge), old danish and bagels. It was disappointing. The room was clean, but the outside of the hotel was dirty, meaning trash and looking dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou from PC

Great for the price

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was great for the price. Nice location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted May 19, 2014
mildew in shower stains on comforter walls are thin huge tv very small pool... the list goes on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SLOJ from Atlanta, Georgia

One Night Only

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a stay over only one night to get some shut eye type of place...not great but not horrible either.