Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta,Ga.

Nice location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Needs new mattresses.
Location: O'Charley next door, Golden Corral a block walking,Japanese steakhouse across street, a Mall, Target, Walmart within 2 miles, Krispy Kreme within 2 mi
Two story hotel with no elevator, so if you have issues climbing stairs, call ahead and request a ground floor room. The room was clean, the staff was nice. The mattresses in our room were not exactly comfortable. We did notice there was a work crew working on some of the rooms remodeling, so could be a work in progress. It is close to Panama City Mall, and right next door to O'Charleys. Golden Corral with in a block and a half. They have danishes, muffins, cereal, bagels and fresh fruit along with juice (apple and orange) and milk for breakfast. There is a Krispy Kreme down the same road about 1 mile. Short stay not spending alot of time in room with 2 teenagers wasn't too cramped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ebonyfrom Miami

Quick Stop

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick overnight stay! It was decent for a small amount of money. The rooms look to be in the process of remodeling, as there were materials left in the hallway next to my room. However, it was peaceful and very close to EVERYTHING.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I've been in worse.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not the best however it was worth the price I paid. Trash trucks in the morning doesn't help start your day. Poor maintainace in the room. Great water pressure in the shower. Bed sleeps well, no lumps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, FL

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, friendly and helpful employees
Cons: Quality control
Location: Everything was close by. Food, mall, hospital within one mile.
Internet not available, entrance to room door would not lock, no exhaust fan in bathroom, had to move to another room. Phone there did not work, still no internet, everything else ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Virginiafrom Tenn.

Softball Tournament

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a softball tournament it was not far from fields. The service was great and so was the people. Restaurants in walking distance. Breakfast wasn't open early enough for softball players who have early games that is the only thing I found wrong with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loufrom PC, Fl

Ok for price

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel is ok for the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel Patefrom Mobile, Al

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for the traveling worker.