Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Quick overnight stay. It was clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Last minute mini vacay to PCB

Posted Sep 8, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. We booked the suite which included a King bed and pull out queen sofa. Room was clean. Comfortable bed. The continental hot and cold breakfast was more than expected. The staff was professional and nice. The only complaint is that this hotel isn't on the beach not even across from the beach. It's across from a naval base. Have to drive about five minutes to a public access entry to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta georgia

Nice hotel not far from the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The staff was nice and the hotel was good for the price! Not on the beach but not that far!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Stuart, FL

Great location & good place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was great. Only problems were a loose toilet which was fixed & Kleenex weren't replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Atlanta

Nice stay with a great staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we got was the only guest room on the business wing of the motel. It was next to the gym, the laundry room and the meeting rooms. I'm sure it's the one reserved for online bookings. No problems with the room nor the staff. In fact the staff were great and made our stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The elevator did not work the majority of the time so that was inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon Bowen from Douglasville

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the LaQuinta Inn hotel. The staff were friendly, the service was excellent. My family and I look forward to our next trip back there soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val

Nice and clean!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great place! Stayed here during a dive trip in PCB. The hot breakfast was a hit and the staff was friendly. However, it is pretty far from the beach if you're looking for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Very Clean!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for one night while visiting family. The room was extremely clean. The desk staff were very friendly. The breakfast was really good. I am very particular where my kids stay and I was very happy with this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, GA

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Hotel was nice, clean and within minutes from Front Beach Road. Good free breakfast. About minutes after checking in, we had a complaint that our dogs were barking. They said it was a guest complaint but we believe it was a lady from the cleaning staff since we heard her complaining about barking the next day. The reason why our dogs were barking was that another dog in a room besides ours was making noise. People need to understand that dogs do bark, specially in a dog friendly hotel. The hotel does not charge for pets which was very convenient. In general our stay was pleasant and would return or recommend this hotel to anyone.