Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach. All rooms are Oceanfront. More variety could be added to the complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

On the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice but the carpet was so dirty that you could not walk around with out shoes on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Room Layout

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I was pleased to have a door between the bedroom and living/kitchen area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
My only complaint is I asked for an extra blanket and the housekeeper told me I could not have another blanket. But, the hotel was nice, pool and hot tub was nice. Excellent views!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room wasn't clean & housekeeper didn't change sheets on bed or empty trash or vaccum floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Dope for 20-somethings

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I came to the Legacy by The Sea with a group of friends and we had a great time. It's right on the beach and the atmosphere was very positive and fun. It does get loud so if you came for a quiet getaway this is not the spot. But if you came to experience the American Spring Break then this is the place for you. Also don't get the Panamaniac card unless you are 21 because it's not worth the $50.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

I would stay here again!!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Me and my friends stayed here for Spring Break. This hotel was a great location with a nice, clean room! The staff seemed friendly but not necessarily too welcoming. The stairs on both sides smelled like people peed down them but the actual stay was awesome. Especially for the price. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2015

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great place to stay if you are young and going to PCB for spring break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee fl

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2015
By far the best hotel stay ever! We stayed at the beginning of Spring Break so of course there was noise but I honestly still enjoyed the experience. The only thing I didn't like was the stench in the bathroom. Overall, everything else was very nice and we will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Spring Break 2015 PCB

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything from location to the beach front view. Could not have been more amazed!
Cons: Great! Mike the security guard, Howard and the women cleaning the hotel rooms were amazing!!!
Location: Jet ski, clubs, food, beach!
Great place to stay. Staff was great and location was a plus! Room was very big and had separate rooms with two beds and other room had kitchen with living room with beach front view!!