Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelfrom Ga

Awesome

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a lovely getaway spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zack and Jordan

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights and enjoyed every minute of it. The house is very interesting and unique. Breakfast was wonderful and wine in the evening made for a perfect trip. The hot tub tub and beautiful backyard were nice extras. The host was knowledgeable of the area and provided everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim Dfrom Sarasota, FL

great location, impeccable service!

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We positively loved this B&B and the owners. The location is ideal. We found the beach and the gigantic hotels on the main drag way too crowded. This is a block away, and it honestly would take the same amount of time to walk that block than maneuver through one of those huge high-rise hotels. The best way to navigate through PCB is via the back road that by-passes the beach. This B&B is also on one of those auxiliary roads, giving you easy access to quick trips throughout town. There is also a very nice market with groceries, fresh produce and a really great wine selection, about a block away. Then there's the house itself - great breakfasts, wine waiting for us at the end of each day, gorgeous garden, a really great "home away from home". You are treated like family and leave as friends. The house is filled with antiques and memorabilia which kept us fascinated throughout our stay. They provide laundry, beach chairs, coolers, umbrellas etc - again, you are treated like welcome guests. There are only 3 guest rooms, keeping it quiet and intimate. It is possible to reserve the whole house! For us, we would not return to PCB unless we could stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronnie

Excellent!

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Location is excellent. Close enough to anything you might want, yet far enough to have peace and. quiet.
Fully recommended! Nothing was wrong, everything was right. The hosts are the most pleasant people you could ever hope to encounter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garyfrom Birmingham, AL

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent find! We will absolutely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abbyfrom Mississippi

amazing intimate little knook

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved this bed and breakfast! Penny is a great host. Her food was fantastic and we loved all the personal touches! Wine in the evening, homemade cookies, and soft music are all there. We loved the location and used the free beach equipment and hot tub! Overall perfect score from us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by certtrainerfrom Mobile

Great little B&B

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall- a great stay at a great little B&B. The little nostalgic touches were fantastic. Location was away from craziness of PCB, while being close enough to get there in minutes. Breakfasts were great and flexible. If I have any complaints , they are very minor. Wish there were more places to hang and store clothes. Also, the claw foot tub is cute- but very impractical. Ended up taking showers in outdoor shower. Otherwise- a very highly recommended place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nostalgic 1950 Beach Cottage in Panama City Beach

Posted Sep 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
A quaint little bed and breakfast. Near the beach. I would stay there again. The only thing that threw me off was that the bathroom was outside the bedroom. Owner is very friendly and makes it a nice stay.