Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price

Posted May 26, 2014
We stayed here for a short vacation to enjoy the beach and restaurants. We mainly just wanted a place to sleep and get ready when coming back from the beach, and this hotel did the job. Hotel staff were friendly. It is about a 15 minute drive to the beach, but close to plenty of chain restaurants. We would stay here again if we needed a short stay, but would book something nicer if staying longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Mississippi

Nice hotel close to mall and restaurants

Posted May 26, 2014
Good clean hotel and facilities. Pool area and other amenities were clean. Room was very comfortable. Great hotel for family stays and overnight travelers if your not needing to be directly in the beach area. Still only about a 15 to 25 minute drive to the surf and sand. Quality breakfast. Service was excellent as well. Only con might have been the cigarette smoke in the workout room. Beyond this, was a great stay overall. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AV

convenient to town

Posted Mar 10, 2014
just overnight, adequate accommodations a place to sleep
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eloise Mariner from Panama City, FL

Not at all pleased

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I understand remodeling but you should take in mind some of the guess traveling and need rest to be able to continue traveling the next day. as for the free breakfast, you will like it if you enjoy your juice watered down, two day old muffins, and the fresh fruit was fresh four weeks ago. Sad sad sad employees kind of rude when yes ask questions about the grounds and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberley from Baton Rouge La.

Close to family

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay. I had a smoking room and it didn't smell bad at all. my room was very clean and the staff was wonderful. I would stay again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Panama City -Florida

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean motel. Very helpful staff. Great price....will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by k

Very dirty!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Old building in desperate need of a remodel
Location: Convenient to mall,grocery store,etc.
Mold in the bathroom, mold/mildew on the walls and ceilings, visual hair ball clogging up the bathroom sink, peep hole in door broken and "fixed" with a crumbled up piece of paper shoved in the hole, rust on bottom of light fixture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrell from NC

PCB Vacation 1 night stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, it was a one night stop over until our condo was ready at the beach. Great price, pool was great. Rooms smelled a little musty. Its an older motel and its in Fla, humid, and it has rained all month. For what we used it for, it worked for us and the price was not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MPK from Georgia

Good for the price

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
While not close to the beach, this hotel was a good price, within a reasonable drive. Close to many stores and chain restaurants. The staff was not overly friendly, but was efficient. Our room was fine. The one negative was an overpowering sweet smell, like oranges, that permeated the room that must have been a carpet deodorizer. The odor was strong when entering the room, but became unnoticeable as time passed.