Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cell service. Internet problems - ads inserted.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: AC. Clean.
Cons: Management, staff.
Rude staff. , no cell service - at least not T-Mobile. Wi-Fi had multiple problems connecting, then inserted ads above, below, and on both sides. Road noise near from ensures early wake-up. No HBO or PBS - just low def with commercials. This is my 3rd attempt with the first 2 censored for no good reason, so foolish to continue detailing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, far away from spring breakers.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice, small hotel. Had been renovated in not too far distant past. Beds were advertised as great; little too firm for my liking. Overall guiet. Panhandler hit my husband up for a few bucks just outside our door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Panama City

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel before, for the money it is a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was Okay , the only bad this was the smell , the room smelled like a wet carpet , i called the room service they send me the lady with air freshener it did not help much , i was to lazy to ask to change the room so i opened the door for an hour so the smell was gone.Generally the price compared to the quality was really good . I was unlucky to get this room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: The breakfast cheap and was repeated
The needs some upgrades rusted out door dirt stains on the comforter and smell like smoke. clog shower drains
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Georgia

I wouldn't stay here again

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
No hot water in shower, supposed 'upgrade' to kind suite for my trouble and it was not an upgrade. Dirty shower, hair in bottom of tub. Slow service, everyone seemed incompetent at their jobs like they didn't know what to do with issues that arose.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Florida

Better than most

Posted Jun 9, 2014
My room was very clean. No unpleasant smell like you would get at some hotels. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be coming back to this one on my next visit.