Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Ok place for a one night stop. Basic hotel with ok breakfast at a great rate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olive branch ms

Horrible experience. Staff rude.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Room . Filthy carpet. TV didn't work . Pool very old and unkempt . Horrible stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
There was good service and staff and the rooms are very clean and they are very nice : )..the breakfast was wonderful as well : )
2 out of 5
by luis from destrehan, LA

In the city

Posted Jun 4, 2014
The carpet was stained all over the room. The tube was also stained.
2 out of 5
by Katsan

Pack your gun to feel safe!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: NOTHING~
Cons: Everything, clean rooms, clean floors better smell, no burns whole and stains in the bedding just to name a few.
The only reason I could tell you it was a Ramada was it was on the sign out front! So disappointed, the location between the "adult toy store and the bars" not a safe area for someone traveling alone. Being sent out several time to get auto info when you have a rental car so they don't tow it off. I will NEVER stay here again. The room was non-smoking but you walked in and it smelled so bad. I was afraid to not have me shoes on the whole time. I also checked to bed, the coverlet had at least two burn wholes. I pulled off the covers to check out the stain on the sheets and to check for bed bugs. NOT A GOOD NITE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaQia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from gulfport, ms

great stay

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay reasonable price. Good staff. Nice location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DR from Tampa

Poor

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found 3 wet towels on air conditioner at checkin. This was probably due to a leak in wall as there was flooding a few days before in Panama City. When I told front desk they just gave me more towels. Didnt try to offer clean room or even pick up wet towels. Room smelled mildew. Not much service for a Ramada. Never replaced shampoo. Seriously, 1/2 ounce for 2 people for to nights?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwarna from Panama City

Would do it again

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very enthralled with Timothy the desk manager. Our room was very nice and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonya from Dothan

Close to where we needed to be for our trip.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable but could use some more space for the dining area. Think the pool would be better on back side of Hotel for Privacy. Was very satisfied with the cleaniness of the rooms.