Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quincy, Fl

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was nice the room was very cozy. It made you feel like you were home. The only problem I just wish there was a better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Everything was nice

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was short term less than 24 hrs so didn't experience much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Florida

Great Experience!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I recent stayed in a king suite with the jetted tub for Christmas and it was NICE! A lot better than I imagined it. Everything was nice, clean, and comforty . Would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daphnefrom Jackson, GA

Great Place

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Wir haben das Hotel auf unserer Durchreise nur für eine Übernachtung genutzt und waren sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Near downtown Panama City

Posted Nov 9, 2014
While Panama City itself leaves much to be desired, I was quite surprised by this hotel. The room was impeccable, the bed comfortable, breakfast was small but still had variety to suit my tastes. The hotel overall was super clean and the staff was friendly. The only problem that I came across was that the treadmill in their exercise room was broken. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Pensacola, FL

Nice...:)

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Would like to have the pillows, in better condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crossville, Tn.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very polite desk clerks. Only stayed 1 night, but will stay there next time I am down there. Family has stayed there before, April of 2013 during my mothers funeral. I have