Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: location,everything
awesome,loved the condo,liked the volleyball court
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, Ga.

No AC and Bad plumbing!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Good location. Live music next door at Schooners.
Cons: This unit, to me, felt like it was being rented out for the first time this season. If this was the first time, then check out the unit thoroughly!
Location: Schooners next door.
I couldn't get the air below 77 degrees. The tub/shower combo wouldn't drain properly. Had to stand in a foot of water! Door wouldn't open. After 3 trips to the front desk, the door had to be reprogrammed. Also, new batteries needed to be replaced in the smoke alarm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Ronda Holley - Area General Manager East Region, Hotel Management
Thanks you for expressing your concerns. Your feedback is very important and valuable. We strive to insure every guest has a great experience. I am so sorry that you were inconvenienced during your stay. I have researched your concerns and an am happy to see that the issues were resolved. Thank you again for taking time to provide us with your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Beautiful location! Peaceful beach area, friendly staff, and convenient to anything you may need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Didn't have any problems. Went during spring break and was very calm. Had a wonderful time. Beach side staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca.

Nice view

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Fan inop in bedroom. Beautiful walk to st andrews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Pretty great~
Location: Beach
Great experience would recommend to other people visiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Wife's Pre-Birthday Celebration...

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and beach access.
Cons: Clean the carpet in the bedroom or replace.
Location: Quiet part of the beach but restaurants and fun things to do nearby.
Wife wanted a trip to the beach at the last minute, I found this condo. What a great deal! We really enjoyed ourselves tremendously! Quiet but lots of people and loads of fun. Wish we had more time but we will be back again. Maybe for my birthday next month. Great condo, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lillianfrom Sharpsburg

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this condo. Clean. Everything I needed, most definitely returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Muralifrom Houston

Good Location, Uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel after seeing high ratings on many websites. But, My overall experience with this resort was mixed. It is in a good location close to state park and schooners. Nice views of the ocean. But the room itself was too crowded with furniture and the bed was very uncomfortable. I don't think there was any thought put in by the owner in how the room was going to be used by a guest. After a long day at the beach and outdoor activities, every guest would like to get decent amount of rest. If the bed is uncomfortable, it ruins the whole experience. My recommendation to the owner of Unit #303, is to upgrade the bed. Clear up some of the unnecessary furniture. All of these changes should cost less than 1% of the value of the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My family of 7 truly enjoyed their stay at Seychelles. The view was outstanding! The room was excellent and accommodating. The only complaint I have is that the elevators were a little slow and that the pool did not have umbrellas to get out of the sun. I will definitely go next year!