Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Pretty great~
Location: Beach
Great experience would recommend to other people visiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wife's Pre-Birthday Celebration...

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and beach access.
Cons: Clean the carpet in the bedroom or replace.
Location: Quiet part of the beach but restaurants and fun things to do nearby.
Wife wanted a trip to the beach at the last minute, I found this condo. What a great deal! We really enjoyed ourselves tremendously! Quiet but lots of people and loads of fun. Wish we had more time but we will be back again. Maybe for my birthday next month. Great condo, highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My family of 7 truly enjoyed their stay at Seychelles. The view was outstanding! The room was excellent and accommodating. The only complaint I have is that the elevators were a little slow and that the pool did not have umbrellas to get out of the sun. I will definitely go next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvaton, KY

Seychelle's

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The at home feel. Everything there that we needed. Schooners next door was great. View was excellent.
Cons: The mattress on the bed was uncomfortable.
Really enjoyed our stay at Seychelles! Great staff and very beautiful decor! Would highly recommend !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice locale, Staff was helpful and courteous,

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: View, polite staff, great beach access, and even free beach chairs
Cons: Elevators speed, three for 22 Floors is not enough, parking situation is the pits
Location: State park is a hop skip and a jump away. Plenty of shopping, some great fester aunts close by also (can you say Capt. Anderson's)
Great beach view, stayed on the sixth floor, room was clean and fairly stocked with cookware and linens, even two trash bags that turned out to be the perfect amount for our week stay. The only drawback was that the parking garage is not attached, so you have to take the elevator from the room to the third floor, then walk across the walkway to another elevator that takes you to the floor your car is on, which can be a huge pain when loading and unloading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ohio

gulf view room.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Quite rooms, Gulf view.
Cons: The sofa bed was terrible, should be replaced. Kitchen utinsel like measuring cups and spoons were not there. lint catcher in dryer was broken.
Toilet would not shut off. loved the Gulf front, right on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. It did not have the huge pools, caves, or hot tubs that I have experienced at other beach condos but the view from the balcony and room itself were awesome. Plenty of room for four people. Excellent price as well. The only real negative was just how green the ocean was in July due to seaweed all along the coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce from Summertown TN

AWESOME

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was more than we expected and cant wait till we go back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Tennessee

Great for a family

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for a family. Very nice location and the staff was great! We will return!