Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria, VA, USA

Is not a serious commitment Expedia /Sheraton

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Bad experience
Cons: Return the difference single to Executive room. Be clear your sales.
Location: Panama city
Unfortunately the commitment to stay 3 nights in a Sheraton Executive Room was false. In the reception they said only has single rooms. They didn't returned the difference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

要らないお土産

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
忘年会の最中 子供を寝かしつけるため 自宅に近くでしたが1泊取りました。100ドル以上もするので久々にお風呂に入れるだろうと期待していましたが バスタブのある部屋はセミスイート以上と言われました。でも部屋は快適だろうと思いましたが 主人が部屋の絨毯かベッドで20箇所ほどノミにやられ 夜は主人は痒みで私は刺されたらという不安で熟睡できませんでした。家に帰ろうかとも考えましたが せっかくなので朝食位は楽しもうと思いましたが朝食は含まれておらず一人18ドル。ビュッフェでしたがパナマ特有の野菜は食べないと考えられたスタイルで パン・ワッフル・果物・揚げ物・オムレツくらいしかなく しかも行列で補充もすぐ来ませんでした。立地は街の中心から遠いため買い物をする場所には歩いて行けません。観光客としてくる方には このように要らないお土産が付いてくるため お勧めできないホテルのひとつになりました。ホテルのブランドネームがあるのに 非常に悲しい結果です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I stayed one night becaise i went to a weeding , i didnt have enough interaction with staff. However, i requested one more hour for the check out and They accept. The bed was super confortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANDREAfrom Reggio Emilia

ampi spazi

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camere non completamente modernizzate con bagno piccolo. Ristorante non all'altezza. Ottima palestra, piscina e lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Staff at front desk and business office - excellent - 5 star! Business office rate 6 stars! Sept 12 - was promised make up mirror ------not there! Overall - I must say 3-1/2. Would go there again because Sept 19th was much better experience. Accommodations met expectations - beds were comfortable and better than 9/12. Had make up mirror which was a total shock! Ernesto (sp) -- limo service was terrific. Please pass on to Tropic Star....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear BTS, I wanted to take a moment to apologize for the problems that you experienced during your first stay, but I am glad we exceed your expectations during the second one. I am happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and rated our business office as an excellent service with 6stars, that’s awesome! Regards, Jorge Berrio – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Carlos Zuimfrom Brazil

Excellent hotel for Business

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is excellent! The rooms are very confortable and the staff is very helpful! The services provided are also excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: If you travel by yourself they have a shutle for $20 to take you to the airport. Ask in the front desk.
Bathroom is small. My girlfriend didnt like it. I think is ok. The internet is extra. I didnt like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear M.S, Thanks for choosing Sheraton Panama Hotel & Convention Center. Probably your room rate didn't have internet included, which is the reason there was a charge to use WIFI. But it is important to remember that all of our guests have 1 hour to use Internet at our “Link @ Sheraton” located at our Lobby and print 5 pages also per day. Regards, Jorge Berrio – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com