Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Don't save $10 and enjoy your trip somewhere els!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
I thought I'm gonna get a nice room and at the same time save $10 per night but at the end I noticed that I actually payed $30 more for each night and get les service! Don't recommend this facility at all. If you wanna really enjoy your vacation go to somewhere a bit more expensive and you will save more! Better service and way better vacation with a peaceful mind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robinfrom birmingham, al

VERY NICE for the condo price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel or Condo was very nice. Just had to pay too many added costs after checking in..(the bracelet for the amenities, deposit cost, and room cleaning..we checked in after hours, so we had to go to another hotel up the street to check in.Luckily, we rented a car..otherwise that would've been a problem..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach and very nice pool

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Nice big room, awesome ocean front view and view of pool.
Cons: Room cleanliness, fix elevators up to standards
Location: Very good location! A 10 min drive to Pier Park but lots to do near hotel to keep you busy plus good eating
Elevators were slow, missing numbers to floors and when we entered our room it looked like someone threw up all over the lamp shade and not to mention the telephone did not work or the dvd in living room. Beach was crowded and the chairs we rented you couldn't even make it to the beach due to everyone sitting in front of you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jihyunfrom Auburn

Not bad

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disposer was stuck and refrigerator was not so good, but beach was beautiful and seaside view was OK, the room cleanliness is normal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be ready to pay more

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It's just ridiculous that you have to pay an additional $25 per day to use the facilities which include the pool and access to the beach. WTH? Oh yeah and $112 cleaning fee and you pretty much do their work for them. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shores of panama colections

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tyler

Nice location and pool...but is it worth it?

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason I gave this hotel a lower rating is because of all the hidden fees. You pay online, then you pay a resort fee/cleaning fees when you get there, you have to pay for wristbands daily per person if you want to access the pool, and you even have to pay extra if you want housekeeping to come every day (shouldn't that be included in the cleaning fee? AND you have to clean up yourself before you leave....just saying). It is just ridiculous. The elevators were in desperate need of being serviced, aside from being dirty, hot and smelly. We were on the 20th floor so forget taking the stairs. The location is nice, it is right next to Pineapple Willy's, and the pool is beautiful, but I honestly don't know if I can stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This hotel was very comfortable and spacious, with great amenties
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin Yerbeyfrom Killen Al

Nice place! Pool armband was to much!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great place I enjoyed all that was offered. The only complaint I have is charging a fee for the use of the pool area. I had to pay an extra $75. Just to get on the pool deck! Before I got my armband I was told i would have to walk around the condo and use the public beach access just to get on the beach! I was very disappointed. After paying $600 to $1000 for a condo you should never have to walk around anything to get access or let alone pay an extra fee for use of a pool! Not happy about that. Room and view were great! Pool was very nice when I was granted access! Great place just be aware of the hidden fees!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Full disclosure

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not told we had to check in off site. No confermation email. We were give a parking space and when we went out it was given to someone else. The spaces are too small for my vehicle. Ended up with a 360 dollar repair bill. Also did not know we had to pay extra to go to the bar, beach or the pool. $25 per day. Won't stay there again!