Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Bellevue, TN

This palce for non-smokers only.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We would not stay at this facility again due to restrictions to our personal life style. We are both smokers and you can NOT smoke anywhere on their property. We do not even smoke in our own home but do not see anything wrong with smoking on our deck. Too much hassle to stay here. IF you are a non-smoker, this would be a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isiah from jackson

spring break trip

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Quite and close to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KELLY AND DOUG from Tampa Bay, FL

We would go back again and again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
My husband was competing in Ironman Florida and we booked this condo about 2 miles from the competition start/finish. It was a good location for that, although closer would have been better. That said, the condo was fabulous. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. Beds were comfy. Everything worked well. Our kids could check out 2 DVDs at a time at no additional charge. Free WiFi was great. Beach right out the back gate. Pool was very nice. View was magnificent. The sunsets were spectacular and the large balcony was a great vantage point for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful condo in Panama City Beach

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Our three bedroom condo was amazing in Panama City Beach. We were there for Florida Ironman 2014 and it was a great location and a gorgeous place to stay. Large Kitchen, Large Family room, enormous tub - This is where we will stay when we visit PCB again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Florida Ironman

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
white sand and clear water, amazing beach. The 2 bedroom condo layout is one of the best we have seen, lots of room and space. If you like a quiet spot, this is it but you have to drive to stores and restaurants. Everything was great but I have to admit a little dated. TV's, furniture and appliances could use a refresh, the microwave was held together in one corner by tape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Birmingham, AL

Beautiful and very comfortable!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
This resort is really nice. Located on a beautiful section of beach. The condo was extremly well appointed! We very much enjoyed our stay and will return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Tennessee

Very nice experience

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean. Great room with a wonderful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

furniture and carpet

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: staff and pool.
Cons: new furniture
Location: great location
furniture was so dirty and worn, we had to use bed sheets to sit on. bedroom carpet was as dirty as any thing I have ever seen. would not stay again.