Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KELLY AND DOUG from Tampa Bay, FL

We would go back again and again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
My husband was competing in Ironman Florida and we booked this condo about 2 miles from the competition start/finish. It was a good location for that, although closer would have been better. That said, the condo was fabulous. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. Beds were comfy. Everything worked well. Our kids could check out 2 DVDs at a time at no additional charge. Free WiFi was great. Beach right out the back gate. Pool was very nice. View was magnificent. The sunsets were spectacular and the large balcony was a great vantage point for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful condo in Panama City Beach

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Our three bedroom condo was amazing in Panama City Beach. We were there for Florida Ironman 2014 and it was a great location and a gorgeous place to stay. Large Kitchen, Large Family room, enormous tub - This is where we will stay when we visit PCB again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Florida Ironman

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
white sand and clear water, amazing beach. The 2 bedroom condo layout is one of the best we have seen, lots of room and space. If you like a quiet spot, this is it but you have to drive to stores and restaurants. Everything was great but I have to admit a little dated. TV's, furniture and appliances could use a refresh, the microwave was held together in one corner by tape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Birmingham, AL

Beautiful and very comfortable!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
This resort is really nice. Located on a beautiful section of beach. The condo was extremly well appointed! We very much enjoyed our stay and will return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Tennessee

Very nice experience

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean. Great room with a wonderful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

furniture and carpet

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: staff and pool.
Cons: new furniture
Location: great location
furniture was so dirty and worn, we had to use bed sheets to sit on. bedroom carpet was as dirty as any thing I have ever seen. would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

great place to stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and clean- Easy late night check in!
Room was very clean and spacious. Balcony overlooked the pool and ocean. Easy access to the beach. Great place for families to stay. Quiet and down aways from the partying places. I will be coming back to stay. Great to have washer and dryer too! Take a tour to shell island!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura from Nashville, TN

Loved this condo room 203

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
We loved this condo. It was so spacious, clean, and tastefully done. We traveled with two couples and this fit our needs perfectly. Both bedrooms had large bathrooms, nice kitchen, dining room and living room. The oversized patio was a huge bonus with a view of the pool and ocean. I was worried because I have not visited panama city in almost 15 years. This condo was a very pleasant surprise and I would definitely stay here again.