Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: comfort, price, and staff
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: away from beach goers!
everything about this hotel was excellent, have stayed several times when I come to Panama City for deepsea fishing weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Rats are there.. dropping were in my room. The front desk said he didn't change our sheets bc it looked like they weren't used. He said he failed his manager inspection and that he doesn't care. The room was cozy tho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Room Wa Great. The.Man.With Towels.Woke.Us Up.early Because Someone Told Him We Needed Towels. Other Then That IT Was A Great Stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't feel the most comfortable with the neighborhood and the people that inhabited it. Room was ok. Nice size. Tall ceilings. The bedding needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JJosefrom Georgia

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is good for one day's stay. Who can stay in a hotel where house keeping is done only once in a week. Towels will be changed whenever they like.for fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt that the 4+ rating of this property was way too high. We were extremely disappointed when we arrived and checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S. W-Rfrom Schweiz

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten ein Problem mit dem Zimmer (Klima Anlage im Nebenraum war viel zu laut) und man hat uns problemlos ein anderes Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt! Thanks Eric and staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com