Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Loved our room right on the beach and great views

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Loved the room views ppl we met were friendly. Loved St. Andrews state park jetty and the park rangers were super nice and cute. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The building itself and amenities were nice.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room we stayed in was run down, dirty and the bed was uncomfortable. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, Ga

Nice Condo. Beautiful view of the beach.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
First time ever staying at the Summit. Was well pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarafrom jasper ga

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time.the summit was very helpful in making our trip special..we renewed our wedding vows there on the beach. They helped us get a preacher an someone to take the pictures. We will be back...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beach bumfrom Atlanta

Don't expect much

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's too bad they let the owners of these condo's allow the condition to get this bad, not at all like the pictures of the rooms. the outside of the resort actually looked better than the inside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Mortensen

Fantastisk beliggenhed - gammelt og slidt hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er gammelt, slidt og meget medtaget. Lejligheden som vi boede i var ren nok, men da den var meget medtaget ser den ikke ren ud! Madrassen var for blød og alt køkkengrejet var i dårlig stand, en pande havde endda løst håndtag. Lyset køkken skulle man vente i flere timer på. Det trådløse internet som var blevet lovet i annoncen var nærmest ikke tilstede og da vi klagede over det i receptionen, fik vi blot svaret at det var pga bygningen var gammel... Man kunne måske overveje nogle hot spots hist og her! Altanen var det sted vi opholdte os mest, for det var en helt unik udsigt til Den Mexikanske Gulf. Det må være det der gør prisen så høj, for alt andet var ikke pengene værd. Jeg ville vælge et nyere hotel en anden gang og så betale lidt mere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Hendersonville

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a mess and smelled.. Also shower didn't work, cable was out, and workers are rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Close to everything. Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Loved the resort. Older condo but clean and comfortable. Loved the condo security features. All staff friendly and courteous from security staff, office staff and maintenance staff. Bikini Bob's is really good also and on resort grounds. Will go back again and stay at the Summitt. Keep up the good work all the staff at the summitt. U helped make our stay great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com