Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This place is on the beach great view . Clean rooms and great place . Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: THE LOCATION
Cons: ON SITE RESTURANTS
WAS GREAT STAY BUT WAS TOLD ROOM HAD 1 KING 1 FOLD OUT QUEEN AND 2 BUNKS NO QUEEN FOLD OUT PRETTY DISAPPOINTING FOR 2 ADULTS WHO HAD TO SLEEP IN BUNK BEDS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Liked this place

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We loved staying here . We had a problem finding where to check in and so did other people we saw there . You get on the elevator and go to the fifth floor , very unusual . Upon going thru the door we were not happily greeted . The girl acted like she hated her job , when I asked her questions it was like she was programmed and couldn't wait to get me out of there . Not friendly! Our rooms floor was filthy , sand on floor and our feet stuck to it when we were barefoot . There was a fresh mop steak of water we could see that had been moped over sand. . I reported this when we left , the same unfriendly girl that did not greet us when we arrived did not ask us how was or stay said she would address it . We loved the location otherwise .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henry Colbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary and Mary Marshall from Hockley Texas

Anniversary getaway

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we loved our vacation at Panama City beach. The room was Awesome. Only thing that came up was the iron for that room was missing, had problems with the radio that maintenance never came about. And the rental DVDs most of the time were scratched and dirty so they didn't always play right, but the positives far outweighed the negatives. The service at the check in desk was great. We did the jet ski dolphin tour that was offered on the beach. That was definitely the highlight of our trip. The beach itself was always clean, workers out every morning cleaning and setting up, pure white sand beaches and clear water. The man setting up the jet ski tour on Sunday for the 4 o clock tour was great and our tour leader was AWESOME. We happened to come on motorcycle week which made it a bit noisy but manageable. The food in the Area and convenience to things were very good. We do plan to come back for another trip at some point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Resort!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful, very spacious and comfortable. When we arrived check in was quick and easy, front office was friendly. Hotel staff was friendly and accomodating. View was spectacular. My whole family enjoyed the trip!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our tenth visit to PCB - another winner

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Stayed on the 19th floor of Sunrise Beach - condo was just gorgeous and well-equipped for every need. 2 pools and hot tubs down on the "pool deck." Fantastic staff. Just perfect. And the beach, as always, was 2 die 4!