Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was very good. We enjoyed our night in this place. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel close to mall and beaches

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: staff is always friendly
Cons: bathrooms need to be updated. the water pressure in the shower is not good and the fan in the bathroom does not work
Location: the mall is within a mile and the beaches are close by.
easy check in and check out. close parking lot to room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and rude

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Our stay was awful! We checked in at 3;30 and they were still cleaning our room. Then up until 2 am , when we decided to leave, there was loud banging as if people were rearranging furniture all around us. Other guests were in and out with slamming doors all night. The hotel staff said " well this is actually a quiet night for us." I'm assuming that means it's usually much worse. We paid 120$ for less than 12 hours. The staff was rude and didn't bother to help. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by seth from missouri

Good enough for spring break

Posted Mar 30, 2014
For the amount of time I was in the hotel it was good enough. Staff was great. The hallway Always smelled like weed though. Too far away from the beach for spring break but it was alright. The staff at the hotel was great though. Always ready to help and always friendly.
3 out of 5
by thoslipz from Jacksonville,Fl

Very cheap accommodations.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
there's a saying that goes you get what you pay for. I paid little and I got little. I recommend this for people who just want to send a small amount of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barry from Alpharetta, GA

Clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by arson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Bremen, GA

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Parked in front of door to the room. The young gentleman working evenings was very pleasant.
Spent 2 nights and would stay there again. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandi from Dallas

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant stay except I had to cut my visit short.and hotel couldn't give me a refund for one night. Had to go thru hotels .com but otherwise was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from nebraska

Pet hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
I was charged $15 per day per fee, even on the day that I didn't stay there, pet fees should be charged per cleaning